润滑油灌装机

本机是我公司设计开发的活塞式灌装机,具有快速灌装和慢速灌装,初次灌装快的特点,当灌装量几乎达到之前设定的值时,便开始缓慢灌装以确保灌装精度。高速,高填充精度。带有PLC和触摸屏控制系统,易于操作和维护。本机可用于液体和高粘度液体灌装。特别是在机油,机油和润滑油中。

我们长期的经验体现在我们包装解决方案的高可靠性和高生产率上。我们的灌装技术就是一个很好的例子。温度对润滑油的影响因一种油而异:高达10°C的高温变化可能导致1升的体积变化高达9.5ml。因此,必须对要填充的机油有准确的了解,并相应地调整填充液。

灌装机采用液晶触摸屏人机界面,PLC可编程控制系统,利用液位控制灌装时间,实现不同计量灌装。结构简单,瓶身一般较大,无需更换附件即可改变瓶身形状,即可调节。广泛用于口服液,消毒剂,果汁,酱油,醋,农药,化学药品,清洁剂,润滑剂和化妆品等的液体灌装。灌装测量精度高,无气泡,无滴落。可适用于40-1000ml各种瓶形(包括异形瓶)的灌装。

1,设计中采用线性小包装入瓶子,瓶子的方式,使灌装功能扩展,各种形式的容器,均可在设备中有效灌装。

2,选用国际先进的充气阀,确保无加气过程加气,无生日。

3,强大的PLC软件支持,可以实现理想的灌装作业。

4,人机友好的界面,因此操作是在触摸式彩色屏幕上完成的。

定制价格的1L至5L润滑油加注机

定制价格的1L至5L润滑油加注机

灌装范围0.5L-6000mL灌装精度±5g(4L)气压0.4—0.6Mpa耗气量0.3m³/ min电机容量1kW瓶子尺寸圆形瓶子φ35-φ120mm供电电压380V / 220V 50 / 60Hz机器尺寸3000mm X1270mm X 2450mm < 1>生产:5L包装≤1400瓶/小时。 <2>配置:意大利Dinacho称重系统,AVIC称重模块,德国Schneider PLC,Schneider智能触摸屏,Schneider低压控制,日本Keyence电气...
继续阅读...
全自动润滑油加注机批发

全自动润滑油加注机批发

用于电子烟,微管和小瓶的自动e液体灌装旋盖机,它是一种高性能的紧凑型蠕动液体灌装机,可以定制。这款自动e液体瓶灌装旋盖机非常适合自动分配瓶,将电子液体灌装到电子烟管和瓶子中。该系统无菌且精确地填充标准5ml,...
继续阅读...
全自动1-5L活塞瓶罐润滑油机油液体灌装机

全自动1-5L活塞瓶罐润滑油机油液体灌装机

该系列瓶装自动食用油灌装机采用滚珠丝杠系统驱动活塞缸,广泛用于食品,化工,医疗,化妆品,农药等行业,适用于灌装液体,特别是高粘度物料和泡沫液体,例如:油,酱油,番茄酱,蜂蜜,洗发水,乳液润滑剂等。它适用于桶,罐和瓶子...
继续阅读...
润滑油加注机

润滑油加注机

润滑油灌装机,用于1-5L瓶化学品和机油包装,该机结合了灌装和封盖功能,可以灌装瓶装食用油,果酱,辣椒酱,调味料和其他高粘度液体。食品和油类包装生产线可以处理容量小于5L的不同瓶子,并具有输送机,标签,填充,密封,...
继续阅读...
高精度自动润滑油/润滑油加注机

高精度自动润滑油/润滑油加注机

该自动润滑油/润滑油灌装机适用于多种材料,例如水,洗发水,食用油,机油等。适用于玻璃瓶和塑料瓶。灌装量可调,通过调节活塞泵,灌装量可在100-5000ml之间变化。该生产线提供无级调速,生产速度可控。高精度自动...
继续阅读...
免运费的价格自动瓶装的发动机润滑油润滑油大豆棕榈食用油灌装机

免运费的价格自动瓶装的发动机润滑油润滑油大豆棕榈食用油灌装机

简介该自动瓶装发动机润滑油大豆棕榈食用油灌装机是专为各种粘度和半液体物料制造的,例如洗涤剂,液体肥皂,洗碗机和粘度油和酱油。与填充材料接触的所有部件均为优质不锈钢。本机采用活塞泵灌装。通过调节位置泵,它可以填充...
继续阅读...
液体自动注油机

液体自动注油机

产品名称:自动灌装机<1>配置:法国Sinde PLC,施耐德智能触摸屏,施耐德低压控制,台湾亚德客运气动元件。 <2>特点:100ML-5L瓶装润滑油专用灌装机,可同时灌装6-10排。上计量泵式加压双速灌装具有灌装速度快,灌装精度高,运行更稳定的优点。每个...
继续阅读...
缸套式机油生产线润滑油加注机

缸套式机油生产线润滑油加注机

产品简介:本机采用PLC触摸屏西门子控制,采用活塞式灌装形式。填充喷嘴料箱和接触液体的部分物料是USU304铁氟龙和POM。它具有防护装置,当缺少物料时机器会停止并发出警报。应用:重酱油,莎莎酱,色拉酱,美容霜,重洗发水,凝胶和护发素,糊剂...
继续阅读...

Lube Filling Machine

This machine is designed and developed by our company, piston filling type, with fast filling and slow filling, first filling fast, when the filling volume nearly reach the value set before, it starts slow filling to make sure the filling precision. high speed and high filling precision. with PLC and touch screen control system, easy to operate and maintain. this machine can be used in liquid and high viscosity liquid filling. especially in engine oil, motor oil and lube oil filling.

Our long-standing experience expresses itself in the high reliability and productivity of our packaging solutions. Our filling technology is a good example. The effects of temperature on lube oil varies from one oil to another: High temperature variations of up to 10°C could result in a volume variation of as much as 9.5ml for 1l. It is therefore essential to have a precise understanding of the oils to be filled and to adapt the filling solution accordingly.

Filling machine using LCD touch screen operator interface, PLC programmable control system, using liquid level control filling time to achieve different metering filling. Simple structure, large bottle general, change the bottle shape without the need to replace the accessories, you can adjust. Widely used in oral liquid, disinfectant, fruit juice, soy sauce, vinegar, pesticides, chemicals, detergents, lubricants and cosmetics such as liquid filling. Filling measurement accuracy, no bubbles, no drip. Can be applied to 40-1000ml various bottle shape (including shaped bottles) filling.

1, the design of the use of linear packets into the bottle, a bottle of the way, so that filling function expansion, all forms of containers, can be in the equipment effective filling.

2, the choice of international advanced gas filling valve to ensure that no filling process filling, no birthday.

3, a strong PLC software support, can achieve the ideal filling operations.

4, man-machine friendly interface, so the operation is done on the touch-type color screen.

Customized factory price lube oil filling machine for 1L to 5L

Customized factory price lube oil filling machine for 1L to 5L

Filling range 0.5L-6000mL Filling accuracy ±5g(4L) Air pressure 0.4—0.6Mpa Air consumption 0.3m³/min motor capacity 1kW Size of bottles Round bottleφ35-φ120mm supply voltage 380V/220V 50/60Hz Machine dimensions 3000mm X1270mm X 2450mm <1> Production: 5L of packaging≤ 1400 bottles / hour. <2> Configuration: Italy Dinacho weighing system, AVIC weighing module, GermanySchneider PLC, Schneider smart touch screen, Schneider low-voltage control, Japan Keyence electric ...
Read More
Automatic Lube Oil Filling Machine Wholesale

Automatic Lube Oil Filling Machine Wholesale

Automatic e liquid filling capping machine for electronic cigarettes, micro tubes and small bottles, it is a high performance compact peristaltic liquid filling machine and can be customized. This automatic e liquid bottle filling capping machine can be ideally suited to automatically bottle dispense, e-liquid filling into the electronic cigarette tube and bottles. The system aseptically and precisely fills standard 5ml, ...
Read More
Automatic 1-5L piston bottle jar lube engine oil liquid filling machine

Automatic 1-5L piston bottle jar lube engine oil liquid filling machine

This series automatic edible food oil filling machine for bottle adopts serve ball-screw system to drive the piston cylinder.It's widely used in Food, Chemical, Medical, Cosmetics, Agrochemical industry, applicable for filling liquid, especially for high viscosity material and foamy liquid, such as: Oil, Sauce, Ketchup, Honey, Shampoo, Lotion Lubricant oil, etc. And it is suitable for barrels, jars and bottles ...
Read More
Lube oil filling machine

Lube oil filling machine

lube oil filling machine, for 1-5L bottle chemical and oil packing, the machine combines filling and capping, it can fill the bottled cooking oil, jams, chili paste, sauces, and other high viscous liquids. The food and oil packaging production line can process different bottles holding less than 5L and functions as a complete production line with conveyors, labeling, filling, sealing, ...
Read More
High Accuracy Automatic lubricating oil/lube oil filling machine

High Accuracy Automatic lubricating oil/lube oil filling machine

This Automatic lubricating oil/lube oil filling machine is applied for many materials ,such as water, shampoo, cooking oil,motor oil etc. It is suitable for glass bottle and plastic bottle. The filling capacity can be adjustable, the filling volume can be varied from 100-5000ml by adjusting the piston pump.This line is provided with stepless frequency speed adjustment, production speed is controllable.High Accuracy Automatic ...
Read More
Free shipment price automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine

Free shipment price automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine

Introduction This automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine is specially made for all kinds of viscosity and semi liquid materials, such as detergent ,liquid soap ,dishwasher and the viscosity oil and sauce. All the contacted part with the filling material is high quality stainless steel. The machine adopts piston pump for filling. By adjusting the position pump, it can fill ...
Read More
Liquid automatic filling machine for lubricant lube oil

Liquid automatic filling machine for lubricant lube oil

Product Name: Automatic Filling Machine <1> Configuration:France Sinde PLC, Schneider intelligent touch screen, Schneider low-voltage control, Taiwan Yade passenger pneumatic components. <2>Characteristics: 100ML-5L bottled special filling machine for lubricating oil, 6-10 rows filling at the same time. The upper weighing pump type pressurized double-speed filling has the advantages of fast filling speed, high filling precision and more stable operation. Each ...
Read More
Liner type engine oil production line lube oil filling machine

Liner type engine oil production line lube oil filling machine

Product Introduction: This machine adopt PLC touch screen Siemens control,It's adopt piston filling form. The filling nozzle material tank and touches liquid part material is USU304 Teflon and POM.And it have proteation device that machine will stop and alarm when lack of materials . Application :   Heavy sauces, salsas, salad dressings, cosmetic creams, heavy shampoo, gels, and conditioners, paste ...
Read More