لوب ملء آلة

تم تصميم هذا الجهاز وتطويره بواسطة شركتنا ، نوع تعبئة المكبس ، مع ملء سريع وحشو بطيء ، تعبئة سريع أولاً ، عندما يصل حجم التعبئة إلى القيمة المحددة من قبل ، يبدأ التعبئة البطيئة للتأكد من دقة الملء. سرعة عالية ودقة ملء عالية. مع PLC ونظام التحكم بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، وسهل التشغيل والصيانة. يمكن استخدام هذا الجهاز في تعبئة السوائل السائلة واللزوجة العالية. خاصة في زيت المحرك وزيت المحرك وزيت التشحيم.

تجربتنا الطويلة الأمد تعبر عن نفسها في الموثوقية والإنتاجية العالية لحلولنا للتغليف. لدينا ملء التكنولوجيا هي مثال جيد. تختلف تأثيرات درجة الحرارة على زيت التشحيم من زيت إلى آخر: يمكن أن تؤدي الاختلافات في درجات الحرارة العالية التي تصل إلى 10 درجات مئوية إلى تباين في الحجم يصل إلى 9.5 مل لكل 1 لتر. لذلك من الضروري أن يكون لديك فهم دقيق للزيوت المراد ملؤها وأن يتم تكييف محلول الملء وفقًا لذلك.

ملء آلة باستخدام واجهة مشغل شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس ، ونظام التحكم PLC القابلة للبرمجة ، وذلك باستخدام وقت ملء التحكم في مستوى السائل لتحقيق ملء قياس مختلفة. هيكل بسيط ، زجاجة كبيرة العام ، تغيير شكل زجاجة دون الحاجة إلى استبدال الملحقات ، يمكنك ضبط. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في السائل عن طريق الفم ، مطهر ، عصير الفاكهة ، صلصة الصويا والخل والمبيدات الحشرية والمواد الكيميائية والمنظفات ومواد التشحيم ومواد التجميل مثل ملء السائل. ملء دقة القياس ، لا فقاعات ، لا بالتنقيط. يمكن تطبيقه على 40-1000ml شكل زجاجة (بما في ذلك زجاجات على شكل) ملء.

1 ، وتصميم استخدام الحزم الخطية في الزجاجة ، وزجاجة من الطريق ، بحيث توسيع وظيفة ملء ، وجميع أشكال الحاويات ، يمكن أن يكون في ملء المعدات فعالة.

2 ، واختيار صمام ملء الغاز المتقدمة الدولية لضمان عدم ملء عملية التعبئة ، لا عيد ميلاد.

3 ، دعم قوي لبرنامج PLC ، يمكن أن يحقق عمليات تعبئة مثالية.

4 ، واجهة صديقة للإنسان ، لذلك تتم العملية على شاشة ملونة من نوع اللمس.

لوب التلقائي ملء آلة النفط بالجملة

لوب التلقائي ملء آلة النفط بالجملة

آلة تعبئة السوائل الأوتوماتيكية e للسجائر الإلكترونية ، الأنابيب الدقيقة والزجاجات الصغيرة ، إنها آلة تعبئة السوائل تمعجية عالية الأداء ويمكن تخصيصها. يمكن أن تكون آلة تعبئة الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية السائلة e مناسبة بشكل مثالي لتعبئة الزجاجات أوتوماتيكياً ، تعبئة السائل الإلكتروني في أنبوب السيجارة الإلكترونية والزجاجات. يملأ النظام العقيم بدقة وبدقة 5 مل ، ...
اقرأ أكثر
التلقائي 1-5L زجاجة مكبس جرة التشحيم زيت المحرك السائل ملء آلة

التلقائي 1-5L زجاجة مكبس جرة التشحيم زيت المحرك السائل ملء آلة

هذه السلسلة الأوتوماتيكية لملء زيت الطعام للأكل تعتمد على نظام يخدم الكرة اللولبية لقيادة أسطوانة المكبس. إنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأغذية ، الكيميائية ، الطبية ، مستحضرات التجميل ، الكيماويات الزراعية ، ينطبق على سائل الملء ، خاصة للمواد اللزوجة العالية والسائل الرغوي ، مثل: زيت ، صلصة ، كاتشب ، عسل ، شامبو ، زيت تشحيم لوسيون ، إلخ ، وهو مناسب للبرميل ، الجرار والزجاجات ...
اقرأ أكثر
آلة تعبئة زيت التشحيم

آلة تعبئة زيت التشحيم

آلة تعبئة زيت التشحيم ، للتغليف الكيميائي وزجاجة 1-5L ، تجمع الآلة بين التعبئة والسد ، ويمكن أن تملأ زيت الطهي المعبأ ، المربي ، معجون الفلفل الحار ، الصلصات ، وغيرها من السوائل اللزجة العالية. يمكن لخط إنتاج عبوات الطعام والنفط معالجة زجاجات مختلفة تحمل أقل من 5 لتر وتعمل كخط إنتاج كامل مع الناقلات ، الملصقات ، الملء ، الختم ، ...
اقرأ أكثر
عالية الدقة التلقائي التشحيم النفط / التشحيم ملء آلة النفط

عالية الدقة التلقائي التشحيم النفط / التشحيم ملء آلة النفط

يتم تطبيق آلة تعبئة زيت التشحيم / زيت التشحيم الأوتوماتيكي هذا على العديد من المواد ، مثل الماء والشامبو وزيت الطهي وزيت المحرك ، إلخ. إنها مناسبة لزجاجة زجاجية وزجاجة بلاستيكية. يمكن أن تكون سعة الملء قابلة للتعديل ، يمكن أن يختلف حجم التعبئة من 100-5000 مل عن طريق ضبط مضخة المكبس. هذا الخط مزود بتعديل سرعة التردد بدون خطوات ، يمكن التحكم في سرعة الإنتاج. دقة عالية تلقائية ...
اقرأ أكثر
سعر الشحن مجانا التلقائي محرك المعبأة في زجاجات زيوت التشحيم زيت النخيل زيت فول الصويا ملء آلة

سعر الشحن مجانا التلقائي محرك المعبأة في زجاجات زيوت التشحيم زيت النخيل زيت فول الصويا ملء آلة

مقدمة إن آلة تعبئة زيت زيتون فول الصويا المزودة بمحرك التشحيم المعبأة في زجاجات مصممة خصيصًا لجميع أنواع اللزوجة والمواد شبه السائلة ، مثل المنظفات والصابون السائل وغسالة الصحون وزيت اللزوجة والصلصة. كل الجزء الذي تم الاتصال به مع مواد التعبئة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة. الجهاز يعتمد مضخة مكبس لملء. عن طريق ضبط مضخة الموضع ، يمكن أن تملأ ...
اقرأ أكثر
آلة ملء السائل التلقائي لزيت التشحيم

آلة ملء السائل التلقائي لزيت التشحيم

اسم المنتج: التلقائي ملء آلة <1> التكوين: فرنسا Sinde PLC ، شاشة اللمس الذكية شنايدر ، التحكم في الجهد المنخفض شنايدر ، مكونات هوائي الركاب تايوان Yade. <2> الخصائص: 100ML-5L المعبأة في زجاجات آلة تعبئة خاصة لزيوت التشحيم ، 6-10 صفوف ملء في نفس الوقت. إن الحشوة المضغوطة ذات السرعة المزدوجة من النوع العلوي لمضخة الوزن تتميز بمزايا سرعة التعبئة السريعة ، دقة ملء عالية وتشغيل أكثر استقرارًا. كل ...
اقرأ أكثر
بطانة نوع خط إنتاج زيت المحرك آلة تعبئة زيت التشحيم

بطانة نوع خط إنتاج زيت المحرك آلة تعبئة زيت التشحيم

مقدمة المنتج: هذا الجهاز يعتمد PLC شاشة تعمل باللمس السيطرة Siemens ، انها تعتمد شكل ملء المكبس. إن خزان مواد فوهة التعبئة ولمس مادة الجزء السائل هو USU304 Teflon و POM. كما أنه يحتوي على جهاز احتياطي سيتوقف الجهاز وينبهه عند نقص المواد. التطبيق: الصلصات الثقيلة ، الصلصا ، صلصات السلطة ، الكريمات التجميلية ، الشامبو الثقيل ، المواد الهلامية ، والبلسمات ، لصق ...
اقرأ أكثر

Lube Filling Machine

This machine is designed and developed by our company, piston filling type, with fast filling and slow filling, first filling fast, when the filling volume nearly reach the value set before, it starts slow filling to make sure the filling precision. high speed and high filling precision. with PLC and touch screen control system, easy to operate and maintain. this machine can be used in liquid and high viscosity liquid filling. especially in engine oil, motor oil and lube oil filling.

Our long-standing experience expresses itself in the high reliability and productivity of our packaging solutions. Our filling technology is a good example. The effects of temperature on lube oil varies from one oil to another: High temperature variations of up to 10°C could result in a volume variation of as much as 9.5ml for 1l. It is therefore essential to have a precise understanding of the oils to be filled and to adapt the filling solution accordingly.

Filling machine using LCD touch screen operator interface, PLC programmable control system, using liquid level control filling time to achieve different metering filling. Simple structure, large bottle general, change the bottle shape without the need to replace the accessories, you can adjust. Widely used in oral liquid, disinfectant, fruit juice, soy sauce, vinegar, pesticides, chemicals, detergents, lubricants and cosmetics such as liquid filling. Filling measurement accuracy, no bubbles, no drip. Can be applied to 40-1000ml various bottle shape (including shaped bottles) filling.

1, the design of the use of linear packets into the bottle, a bottle of the way, so that filling function expansion, all forms of containers, can be in the equipment effective filling.

2, the choice of international advanced gas filling valve to ensure that no filling process filling, no birthday.

3, a strong PLC software support, can achieve the ideal filling operations.

4, man-machine friendly interface, so the operation is done on the touch-type color screen.

Customized factory price lube oil filling machine for 1L to 5L

Customized factory price lube oil filling machine for 1L to 5L

Filling range 0.5L-6000mL Filling accuracy ±5g(4L) Air pressure 0.4—0.6Mpa Air consumption 0.3m³/min motor capacity 1kW Size of bottles Round bottleφ35-φ120mm supply voltage 380V/220V 50/60Hz Machine dimensions 3000mm X1270mm X 2450mm <1> Production: 5L of packaging≤ 1400 bottles / hour. <2> Configuration: Italy Dinacho weighing system, AVIC weighing module, GermanySchneider PLC, Schneider smart touch screen, Schneider low-voltage control, Japan Keyence electric ...
Read More
Automatic Lube Oil Filling Machine Wholesale

Automatic Lube Oil Filling Machine Wholesale

Automatic e liquid filling capping machine for electronic cigarettes, micro tubes and small bottles, it is a high performance compact peristaltic liquid filling machine and can be customized. This automatic e liquid bottle filling capping machine can be ideally suited to automatically bottle dispense, e-liquid filling into the electronic cigarette tube and bottles. The system aseptically and precisely fills standard 5ml, ...
Read More
Automatic 1-5L piston bottle jar lube engine oil liquid filling machine

Automatic 1-5L piston bottle jar lube engine oil liquid filling machine

This series automatic edible food oil filling machine for bottle adopts serve ball-screw system to drive the piston cylinder.It's widely used in Food, Chemical, Medical, Cosmetics, Agrochemical industry, applicable for filling liquid, especially for high viscosity material and foamy liquid, such as: Oil, Sauce, Ketchup, Honey, Shampoo, Lotion Lubricant oil, etc. And it is suitable for barrels, jars and bottles ...
Read More
Lube oil filling machine

Lube oil filling machine

lube oil filling machine, for 1-5L bottle chemical and oil packing, the machine combines filling and capping, it can fill the bottled cooking oil, jams, chili paste, sauces, and other high viscous liquids. The food and oil packaging production line can process different bottles holding less than 5L and functions as a complete production line with conveyors, labeling, filling, sealing, ...
Read More
High Accuracy Automatic lubricating oil/lube oil filling machine

High Accuracy Automatic lubricating oil/lube oil filling machine

This Automatic lubricating oil/lube oil filling machine is applied for many materials ,such as water, shampoo, cooking oil,motor oil etc. It is suitable for glass bottle and plastic bottle. The filling capacity can be adjustable, the filling volume can be varied from 100-5000ml by adjusting the piston pump.This line is provided with stepless frequency speed adjustment, production speed is controllable.High Accuracy Automatic ...
Read More
Free shipment price automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine

Free shipment price automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine

Introduction This automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine is specially made for all kinds of viscosity and semi liquid materials, such as detergent ,liquid soap ,dishwasher and the viscosity oil and sauce. All the contacted part with the filling material is high quality stainless steel. The machine adopts piston pump for filling. By adjusting the position pump, it can fill ...
Read More
Liquid automatic filling machine for lubricant lube oil

Liquid automatic filling machine for lubricant lube oil

Product Name: Automatic Filling Machine <1> Configuration:France Sinde PLC, Schneider intelligent touch screen, Schneider low-voltage control, Taiwan Yade passenger pneumatic components. <2>Characteristics: 100ML-5L bottled special filling machine for lubricating oil, 6-10 rows filling at the same time. The upper weighing pump type pressurized double-speed filling has the advantages of fast filling speed, high filling precision and more stable operation. Each ...
Read More
Liner type engine oil production line lube oil filling machine

Liner type engine oil production line lube oil filling machine

Product Introduction: This machine adopt PLC touch screen Siemens control,It's adopt piston filling form. The filling nozzle material tank and touches liquid part material is USU304 Teflon and POM.And it have proteation device that machine will stop and alarm when lack of materials . Application :   Heavy sauces, salsas, salad dressings, cosmetic creams, heavy shampoo, gels, and conditioners, paste ...
Read More