آلة ملء قطرة العين

إن حشوة سائل قطرة العين ، سدادة ، آلة السد هي منتج ناضج لتصنيع قطرة العين. تعمل المضخات التمعجية التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر على ملء التدبير ، ورقم الخطوة الخاص بمحرك التدريج في المضخة الذي يحدده المعالج الصغير. لديها العديد من وظائف التعبئة التلقائية ، تغذية وإيقاف سدادة السيارات الداخلية ، تغذية الغطاء التلقائي والسد. إنها أحدث المعدات لإنتاج قطرة العين والتي تتوافق مع متطلبات GMP في صناعة الأدوية.

المميزات

  • الكمبيوتر التي تسيطر عليها ملء جرعة ، ملء تمعجية ، سهل التشغيل.
  • سهلة التنظيف ، تعقيم ، لا تلوث الصليب.
  • يمكن ضبط جرعة ملء دون إيقاف الجهاز.
  • لا قارورة ، لا ملء. جزء ملء لديه وظيفة تقلص ضد نازف بعد التعبئة.
  • السيارات العد وتسجيل وعرض وظيفة.
  • ضبط السرعة بواسطة العاكس.
  • تم اعتماد الاسطوانة للتغذية التلقائية للسدادة والتغذية التلقائية بالأغطية.
  • التواء ثابت سقف الشد ، ونوعية الغطاء مشدود موثوق. السد فضفاضة هو تجنب.
  • تقوم إحدى الماكينات الآلية بإنهاء ملء إبرة مزدوجة ، وتغذية سدادة مزدوجة المسار ، وتغذية أغطية رأس ثنائية المسار ، ومسامير ملولبة.
  • 100 درجة حماية تدفق الصفحي كخيار وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم.
  • تم تصميم الجهاز بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات GMP

ميزة صامتة: وحدة التعبئة ، وضع سقف لولبي ووضع سقف لولبي بالكامل في هيكل واحد من هيكل الشركة. نظام هوائي لوضع غطاء داخلي من الداخلنوع الاتجاه الميكانيكي السلطانية وشلال وضع غطاء المسمار جميع أجزاء التلامس السائلة من SS 316 ، هيكل الهيكل تتيح لك فوهات SS 304 Pipe.Co-eccentric إعدادًا سريعًا ودقيقًا للغاية ، مما يجعل الوحدة مدمجة وقابلة للإدارة.لا توجد فيال ، نظام إيقاف بدون غطاء. توفر اللوحة المدمجة سهلة الوصول سهولة التشغيل والحد الأدنى من التغيير بمرور الوقت. من حجم الحاوية أو حجم التعبئة إلى آخر. كل جزء فردي مهم مطلوب للتعقيم / التعقيم يمكن إزالته بسهولة.

تتمثل الوظيفة الأساسية لملء سد القارورة وتغطية المسامير الملولبة ، الحاويات التي تتحرك على ناقل SS Slat ، في اتجاه عجلة Star التي تعمل على مبدأ آلية الفهرسة التي تدور على مدار الساعة من الحكمة دخلت الحاوية في جيب النجمة والذي يتم نقله بواسطة عجلة نجم نحو محطة تعبئة حيث يتم تثبيت فوهة ملء نوع الغوص حيث يتم ملء الزجاجة. تدور الحاوية المعبأة وتحمل الزجاجة نحو محطة وضع الفوهة حيث تأتي الفوهة الموجهة في المزلق عن طريق وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية التي يتم انتقاؤها بواسطة نظام الالتقاط بالفراغ. قم بتدوير 180 ووضعه على الزجاجة بعد هذه العملية ليتم نقلها بواسطة عجلة نجمية إلى المحطة التالية حيث يجب أن يكون الغطاء الموجه مزلقًا بحيث يتم التقاط نظام الالتقاط حسب فراغ من الرأس ووضعه على الزجاجة بعد هذه العملية يجب أن يتم نقلها لنظام السد اللولبي حيث يتم تشديد الغطاء عن طريق سد اللولب كعزم الدوران المرغوب بمجرد الانتهاء من نقل الزجاجة باتجاه ناقل الخروج للعملية القادمة

التلقائي ملء آلة زجاجة السائل للعين إسقاط زجاجة ملء ختم السد / حشو

التلقائي ملء آلة زجاجة السائل للعين إسقاط زجاجة ملء ختم السد / حشو

مميزات آلة تعبئة الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية: 1) سرعة تشغيل المركزية هي تحويل تردد بدون خطوات. 2) يمكن التحكم في كمية المنتج. 3) وظيفة متعددة الفشل الفوري (مثل infrabar ، لا ملء وعدم إدراج المكونات وغيرها). 4) وظيفة التوقف التلقائي ، إذا لم يكن هناك ملء ، لا المكونات الداخلية في أي السكك الحديدية ، فإنه قد يتوقف تلقائيا. وصف آلة تعبئة الزجاجة السائل الأوتوماتيكية: هذه الآلة ...
اقرأ أكثر
زجاجة صغيرة من قطرات العين ، آلة ملء طلاء الأظافر وآلة السد

زجاجة صغيرة من قطرات العين ، آلة ملء طلاء الأظافر وآلة السد

إن آلة تعبئة الزجاج الأوتوماتيكية هي عبارة عن معدات تقنية عالية الارتفاع من قبل شركتي في البحث والتطوير المستقلين لهيئات مهنية لملء وتغطية تلقائية. إنه المستوى المحلي الرائد ، وهو نوع جديد من آلات الملء والتغطية الأوتوماتيكية.هذا الجهاز يعتمد غطاء غطاء آلة تعليق شنق الأيدي ، مستقر وموثوق ، دقة عالية تصل إلى أكثر من 99٪ ، تعتمد الآلة على ...
اقرأ أكثر
10 مل قطرة العين ملء السد آلة وسم آلة

10 مل قطرة العين ملء السد آلة وسم آلة

الاستخدام: هذه الآلة مناسبة بشكل أساسي للتعبئة التلقائية والسدادة والمسمار اللولبي لسائل السيجارة الإلكترونية ، السائل الإلكتروني ، قطرات العين ، طلاء الأظافر ، ظلال العيون ، الزيوت الأساسية ، مع حجم ملء أقل من 50 مل. مميزات الماكينة: 1. تعتمد هذه الآلة أغطية لولبية ثابتة عزم الدوران ، مجهزة بجهاز انزلاق تلقائي ، لمنع تلف الغطاء. 2. ملء المضخة التمعجية ، قياس الدقة ، التلاعب المريح ...
اقرأ أكثر
التلقائي 10ML 15ML 30ML قطرة العين السائل قطارة زجاجة ملء آلة متوجا

التلقائي 10ML 15ML 30ML قطرة العين السائل قطارة زجاجة ملء آلة متوجا

المميزات 1. الأجزاء التي تكون سائلة التلامس هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS316L وغيرها من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 2. بما في ذلك وحدة التغذية بالمغذي ، توفير التكلفة / المساحة الفعال 3. إنه ذو تشغيل سهل ومريح ، وقياس دقيق ، ودقة تحديد المواقع بدقة 4.Fully بما يتوافق مع الإنتاج القياسي GMP ومرت شهادة CE 5.HS الكود: 8422303090 المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية زجاجة مطبّقة 5-200ml السعة الإنتاجية 30-50pcs / min ملء التسامح 0-1٪ مؤهل Stoppering ≥99٪ غطاء مؤهل وضع ≥99٪ مؤهل ...
اقرأ أكثر
10ML 15ML 30ML زجاجة العين قطرات ملء آلة / ه السائل ملء آلة السد

10ML 15ML 30ML زجاجة العين قطرات ملء آلة / ه السائل ملء آلة السد

1. مقدمة: يتم استخدام الماكينة بشكل أساسي لملء قطرة العين للزجاجات البلاستيكية الدائرية والزجاجات المصنوعة من مواد مختلفة. يتم وضعه ووضع الغطاء ووضع الفلين عن طريق تقسيم اللوحة المزودة بآلية فهرسة عالية الدقة مع لوحة تقسيم للكاميرا مقدمة بواسطة آلية فهرسة عالية الدقة مع تقسيم للكاميرا. محرك كاميرا تسريع جيب التمام يجعل محطات تثبيت الغطاء ...
اقرأ أكثر

Eye Drop Filling Machine

Eye drop liquid filling, stoppering, capping machine is a mature product for eye drop manufacturing. Computer controlled peristaltic pumps conduct measure filling, and the step number of stepping-motor in the pump in set by the micro-processor. It has many functions of auto filling, auto internal stopper feeding and inserting, auto cap feeding and capping. It’s state of art equipment for eye drop production which complies with GMP Requirement in pharmaceutical industry.

Features

  • Computer controlled filling dosage, peristaltic filling, easy to operation.
  • Easy to clean, sterilize, no cross contamination.
  • Filling dosage could be set without stopping the machine.
  • No vial, no filling. Filling part has the shrinking function against dripping after filling.
  • Auto counting and recording and displaying function.
  • Speed adjusted by inverter.
  • Cylinder is adopted for stopper auto feeding and cap auto feeding.
  • Constant torsion cap-screwing, the quality of screwed cap is reliable. Loose capping is avoid.
  • One machine auto finishes twin needle filling, twin tracks stopper-feeding, twin track cap-feeding and cap-screwing.
  • 100-class laminar flow protection as option according to the user’s requirements.
  • The entire machine is designed according to the requirements of GMP

Silent Feature: Filling, Inner Cap Placement & Screw Capping Unit is completely in corporate in single body Structure.Pneumatic System for Inner Cap PlacementMechanical Orientation type Bowl & Chute for Screw Cap PlacementAll Liquid Contact Parts are of S.S. 316, the Body Structure is built up of S.S. 304 Pipe.Co-eccentric Nozzles allows very quick and precise setting and making unit compact and manageable.No vial, No Cap – Machine Stop System.Easy reach compact panel provides ease and operationMinimum Change over Time. From one size of container or fill size to another.Each Important individual part required for autoclaving/ sterilization can be removed easily.

The basic function of to fill the bottle plugging & screw capping ,Containers moving on SS Slat conveyor, feed towards the Star wheel which works on the principle of indexing mechanism which rotate clock wise the container entered into star wheel pocket which is the transferred by the star wheel toward filling station where diving type filling nozzle is mounted where the bottle is to be filled The filled container rotate and carry the bottle towards nozzle placing station where oriented nozzle is come in chute by vibratory feeder which pick by vacuum pickup system is spick and rotate 180 and place on bottle after this operation is to be transfer by star wheel to next station where oriented cap is to be come in chute which pickup by vacuum type pick up system is to be picked up by head and place on bottle after this operation is to be transfer for screw capping system where is to be cap is tighten by screw capping as desired torque once it finished the bottle is to be transferred toward exit conveyor for next operation

Automatic Liquid Bottle Filling Machine For Eye Drop Bottle Filling Sealing Capping Capacity/ filler

Automatic Liquid Bottle Filling Machine For Eye Drop Bottle Filling Sealing Capping Capacity/ filler

Features of automatic liquid bottle filling machine: 1) The mainframe running speed is stepless frequency conversion. 2) The product quantity can be controlled. 3) Multi-failure prompt function (such as infrabar, no filling and no inserting plug etc). 4) Automatic stop function, if there is no filling, no inner plug in any rail, it may stop automatically. Description of automatic liquid bottle filling machine: This machine is ...
Read More
Small bottle of eye drops, nail polish filling machine and capping machine

Small bottle of eye drops, nail polish filling machine and capping machine

Auto filling capping machine is a hight technical equipment by my company independent research and development of a professional body for automatic filling and capping. It's a leading domestic level, a new type of automatic filling, capping machine.This machine adopts disc type filling machine hand hanging cover capping, stable and reliable, high precision reaches more than 99%, the machine adopts imported high ...
Read More
10ml Eye Drop Filling Capping Machine and Labeling Machine

10ml Eye Drop Filling Capping Machine and Labeling Machine

Usage: This machine is mainly suitable for automatic filling, stoppering and screw capping of electronic cigarette liquid, e-liquid, eye drops,nail polish, eye shadow, essential oil, with filling volume less then 50 ml. Machine features: 1. This machine adopts constant torque screw caps, equipped with automatic sliding device, to prevent the cap damage. 2. Peristaltic pump filling, measuring precision, convenient manipulation ...
Read More
Automatic 10ml 15ml 30ml e-liquid eye drop dropper bottle filling capping machine

Automatic 10ml 15ml 30ml e-liquid eye drop dropper bottle filling capping machine

Characteristic 1.The parts which contact liquid are SUS316L stainless steel and others are SUS304 stainless steel 2.Including feeder turntable,effective cost/space saving 3.It has intuitive and convenient operation, measuring accurate, positioning precision 4.Fully in accordance with the GMP standard production and passed CE certification 5.HS Code:8422303090 Main Technical Parameters Applied Bottle 5-200ml Productive Capacity 30-50pcs/min Filling Tolerance 0-1% Qualified Stoppering ≥99% Qualified cap putting ≥99% Qualified ...
Read More
10ml 15ml 30ml bottle eye drops filling machine /e-liquid filling capping machine

10ml 15ml 30ml bottle eye drops filling machine /e-liquid filling capping machine

I. Introduction: The machine is mainly applied to fill eye drop for circular plastic bottles and glass bottles made by various material. It is positioned and put cap and put cork by dividing plate supplied by high accuracy indexing mechanism with cam dividing plate supplied by high accuracy indexing mechanism with cam dividing. Cosine acceleration cam drive makes cap-clamping stations ...
Read More