食用油灌装机

食用油产品(如椰子油和花生油)根据其厚度需要不同类型的食用油填充设备。 NPACK拥有大量用于包装食用油和许多其他稀于水的液体包装机,以生产粘度更高的液体。我们提供各种灌装机以及其他设备,例如输送机,封盖机和贴标机,以形成一个完整的包装组件,从而提供一致的效率。

精确测量:伺服控制系统可确保总量能达到活塞的恒定位置。

变速灌装:在灌装过程中,当接近目标灌装量以达到较慢的速度时可以灌装,以防止液体溢流瓶污染。

调整方便:更换填充物仅在触摸屏中可以更改规格参数,并且所有填充物首次更改就位。

食用油加注机可与加注管路连接,主要适用于粘性液体。它采用集成设计,使用PLC,光电开关,触摸屏和高品质不锈钢,塑料部件等高品质电气组件。这台机器质量很好。系统操作,调整方便,人机界面友好,采用先进的自动控制技术,以实现高精度的液体灌装。

主要特点:

1.每个灌装头的流量控制装置相互独立,精确调节非常方便。

2.机器物料接触部分的物料可根据产品特性使用符合GMP标准的食品级物料。

3.具有定期灌装,无瓶不灌装,灌装量/产量计数功能等特点。

4.维修方便,无需任何专用工具。

5.采用滴灌头,无泄漏。

小瓶食用油灌装加盖贴标机

小瓶食用油灌装加盖贴标机

oil 5 liter bottle filling machine, small bottle cooking oil filling and capping labeling machine Filling samples This edible oil filling machine is sutable for oil filling. It is also widely used for viscous liquids such as jam, syrup, tomato sauce, honey etc. The piston filling machine can be connected with filling line,and mainly suitable for viscosity liquids. It adopts ...
继续阅读...
自动卧式液体和食用油灌装机

自动卧式液体和食用油灌装机

Our machines are mainly for liquid, semi-liquids , paste . packing filling in vial , bottle,  jar , can , pail , barrel, drum and other various shape container. apply to food, pharmaceutical, chemical industrial, etc. This machine adopts the pneumatic components and its pistion are made of the poly vinyl choride and 304 stainless steel material(316 ss is as ...
继续阅读...
加油机

5升玻璃瓶食用油瓶灌装机

活塞式灌装机可与灌装线连接,主要适用于粘性液体,采用一体化设计,采用PLC,光电开关,触摸屏,优质不锈钢,塑料件等优质电器元件。这台机器质量很好。系统操作,方便的调整,友好的人机界面,采用先进的自动控制技术,以...
继续阅读...
自动炒菜榨菜葵花精油灌装机

自动炒菜榨菜葵花精油灌装机

产品特点:该生产线结构简单合理,精度高,操作方便,人性化设计,更符合现代组成。广泛用于制药,日化,食品和特殊行业。是高粘度液体和软膏定量灌装的理想设备。直线可与瓶盖给料机和瓶盖机灌装...
继续阅读...
优质食用油灌装机植物油瓶灌装旋盖机

优质食用油灌装机植物油瓶灌装旋盖机

产品说明优质食用油灌装机植物油瓶灌装旋盖机采用PLC可编程控制,液晶触摸屏人机界面系统,大气压型流量参数,控制灌装时间,实现不同计量灌装。该设备结构简单,瓶身大小通用,无需改变附件即可改变瓶身形状,可...
继续阅读...
全自动食用油灌装机酱果酱蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

全自动食用油灌装机酱果酱蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

该机是液体生产线的主要部件,主要用于10〜1000ml灌装,给料器盖,封盖。直线输送,4/6/8/16泵线性灌装,触摸屏界面,频率控制。具有缺瓶,无瓶,无盖等功能,自动化程度高。灌装不漏液,电磁振动至进料口盖,配备...
继续阅读...

Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Consumable oil products such as coconut and peanut oils require different types of edible oil filling equipment based on their thickness. NPACK carries plenty of liquid packaging machines intended for packaging edible oils and many other water-thin to more viscous liquid products. We offer a variety of filling machines along with other equipment such as conveyors, cappers, and labelers to form a complete packaging assembly that offers consistent efficiency.

Accurate measurement: The servo control system to ensure that the total can reach a constant position of the piston.

Variable speed filling: In the filling process, when close to the target filling volume to achieve a slow speed can be applied when filling, to prevent fluid overflow bottle pollution.

Adjustment convenient: Replacement of filling in the specifications only in the touch screen you can change the parameters, and all the filling for the first time changes in place.

The cooking oil filling machine can be connected with filling line,and mainly suitable for viscosity liquids. It adopts integrated design, using high quality electrical components such as PLC, a photoelectric switch, touch screen and high quality stainless steel, plastic parts. This machine is good quality. System operation, convenient adjustment, friendly man-machine interface, the use of advanced automatic control technology, in order to achieve a high precision liquid filling.

Major Characteristics:

1. The flow control devices of each filling head are independent of each other, precision adjustment is very convenient.

2. The material of the machine material contact part can use the food grade material according to the products feature, in line with the GMP standard.

3. With regular filling, no bottle no filling, filling quantity/production counting function etc features.

4. Convenient maintenance,no need any special tools.

5. Using drip tight filling head,no leaking.

oil filling machine

oil 5 liter bottle filling machine,glass bottle cooking oil filling machine

The piston filling machine can be connected with filling line,and mainly suitable for viscosity liquids.It adopts integrated design, using high quality electrical components such as PLC, a photoelectric switch, touch screen and high quality stainless steel, plastic parts. This machine is good quality. System operation, convenient adjustment, friendly man-machine interface, the use of advanced automatic control technology, in order to ...
Read More
Automatic Cooking Vegetable Mustard Sunflower Essential Olive Oil Filling Machine

Automatic Cooking Vegetable Mustard Sunflower Essential Olive Oil Filling Machine

Product Features: The line with simple & reasonable structure, high precision, convenient operation and human designing is more compliant to the modern comprise. Widely used in pharmaceutical, daily chemical, foodstuff and special industry. It is the ideal device for the high viscous liquid and ointment quantitative filling. The linear line can link with the cap feeder and capping machine filling ...
Read More
High Quality Cooking Oil Filling Machinery Vegetable Oil Bottle Filling Capping Machine

High Quality Cooking Oil Filling Machinery Vegetable Oil Bottle Filling Capping Machine

Product Description High Quality Cooking  Oil Filling Machinery Vegetable Oil Bottle Filling Capping Machine adopts PLC programmable control, with LCD touch screen man-machine interface system, flow parameters of the atmospheric pressure type, control the time of filling and to realize the different measuring filling.This equipment has simple structure, the size bottle and general, change the bottle shape without changing accessories, can be ...
Read More
Automatic cooking oil filling machine sauce jam honey filling capping machine

Automatic cooking oil filling machine sauce jam honey filling capping machine

This machine is the main parts in the liquid production line, mainly used for 10~1000ml filling, feeder caps, capping. Straight line conveying, 4/6/8/16-pump linear filling, touch screen interface, frequency control. And it has the functions of lack of bottle, no bottle, no cover, etc., high degree of automation. Filling does not leak liquid, electromagnetic vibration to feed cover, equipped with ...
Read More