آلة تعبئة زيت الطهي

تتطلب منتجات الزيوت المستهلكة مثل زيوت جوز الهند والفول السوداني أنواعًا مختلفة من معدات تعبئة زيت الطعام على أساس سمكها. تحمل NPACK الكثير من آلات التغليف السائلة المعدة لتعبئة زيوت الطعام والعديد من المنتجات السائلة اللزجة الأخرى. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من آلات التعبئة جنبًا إلى جنب مع غيرها من المعدات ، مثل الناقلات ، ووصلات الأشرطة ، والملصقات لتشكيل مجموعة تعبئة كاملة تقدم كفاءة ثابتة.

قياس دقيق: نظام التحكم المؤازر لضمان وصول المجموع إلى وضع ثابت للمكبس.

تعبئة متغيرة السرعة: في عملية الملء ، عندما تكون قريبة من حجم الملء المستهدف لتحقيق سرعة بطيئة ، يمكن تطبيقها عند الملء ، لمنع تلوث زجاجة الفائض السائل.

ملائمة في الضبط: يمكنك استبدال المعلمات في شاشة اللمس فقط ، ويمكنك تغيير المعلمات ، ويتغير كل التعبئة لأول مرة في مكانها.

يمكن توصيل آلة تعبئة زيت الطهي بخط تعبئة ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أساسي لسوائل اللزوجة. إنها تعتمد التصميم المتكامل ، باستخدام مكونات كهربائية عالية الجودة مثل PLC ، مفتاح كهربائي ضوئي ، شاشة تعمل باللمس ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، أجزاء بلاستيكية. هذا الجهاز هو نوعية جيدة. تشغيل النظام ، والتكيف مريحة ، واجهة الإنسان والآلة ودية ، واستخدام تكنولوجيا التحكم الآلي المتقدمة ، من أجل تحقيق ملء السائل عالية الدقة.

الخصائص الرئيسية:

1. أجهزة التحكم في التدفق لكل رأس تعبئة مستقلة عن بعضها البعض ، ضبط الدقة مريح للغاية.

2. يمكن لمواد الجزء التلامسي لمادة الماكينة استخدام مواد درجة الطعام وفقًا لميزة المنتجات ، وذلك تمشيا مع معيار GMP.

3. مع ملء منتظم ، لا زجاجة لا ملء ، وملء كمية / إنتاج وظيفة العد الخ الميزات.

4. صيانة مريحة ، لا تحتاج إلى أي أدوات خاصة.

5. باستخدام رئيس ملء ضيق بالتنقيط ، لا تسرب.

آلة تعبئة الزيت

النفط 5 لتر زجاجة ملء آلة ، والزجاج زجاجة الطبخ ملء آلة النفط

يمكن توصيل ماكينة ملء المكبس بخط التعبئة ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أساسي لسوائل اللزوجة. وهي تعتمد على تصميم متكامل ، باستخدام مكونات كهربائية عالية الجودة مثل PLC ، ومفتاح كهروضوئي ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس ، وأجزاء بلاستيكية عالية الجودة. هذا الجهاز هو نوعية جيدة. تشغيل النظام ، والتكيف مريحة ، واجهة الإنسان والآلة ودية ، واستخدام تكنولوجيا التحكم الآلي المتقدمة ، من أجل ...
اقرأ أكثر
التلقائي الطبخ الخردل الخضروات عباد الشمس الأساسية زيت الزيتون ملء آلة

التلقائي الطبخ الخردل الخضروات عباد الشمس الأساسية زيت الزيتون ملء آلة

ميزات المنتج: الخط ذو الهيكل البسيط والمعقول والدقة العالية والتشغيل المريح والتصميم البشري أكثر توافقًا مع المكونات الحديثة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية اليومية والمواد الغذائية والصناعات الخاصة. إنه الجهاز المثالي للسائل اللزج العالي والملء الكمي المرهم. يمكن ربط الخط الخطي مع وحدة تغذية الغطاء وتغطية الماكينة ...
اقرأ أكثر
جودة عالية زيت الطبخ ملء آلات زجاجة الزيت النباتي ملء آلة السد

جودة عالية زيت الطبخ ملء آلات زجاجة الزيت النباتي ملء آلة السد

وصف المنتج جودة عالية آلات تعبئة زيت الطهي تستخدم آلة تعبئة وتغليف زجاجات الزيت النباتية نظام PLC للتحكم القابل للبرمجة ، مع نظام واجهة الإنسان والآلة بشاشة تعمل باللمس LCD ، ومعلمات التدفق لنوع الضغط الجوي ، والتحكم في وقت التعبئة وتحقيق ملء قياس مختلف. هذا الجهاز لديه هيكل بسيط ، زجاجة حجم وعامة ، تغيير شكل زجاجة دون تغيير الملحقات ، يمكن أن يكون ...
اقرأ أكثر
زيت الطهي التلقائي ملء آلة صلصة مربى العسل ملء آلة متوجا

زيت الطهي التلقائي ملء آلة صلصة مربى العسل ملء آلة متوجا

هذه الآلة هي الأجزاء الرئيسية في خط إنتاج السوائل ، وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لملء 10 ~ 1000 مل ، أغطية تغذية ، وضع حد أقصى. نقل خط مستقيم ، ملء خطي 4/6/8/16 مضخة ، واجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس ، التحكم في التردد. ولديه وظائف عدم وجود زجاجة ، لا زجاجة ، لا غطاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، درجة عالية من الأتمتة. ملء لا تسرب السائل ، والاهتزاز الكهرومغناطيسي لتغذية الغطاء ، ومجهزة ...
اقرأ أكثر

Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Consumable oil products such as coconut and peanut oils require different types of edible oil filling equipment based on their thickness. NPACK carries plenty of liquid packaging machines intended for packaging edible oils and many other water-thin to more viscous liquid products. We offer a variety of filling machines along with other equipment such as conveyors, cappers, and labelers to form a complete packaging assembly that offers consistent efficiency.

Accurate measurement: The servo control system to ensure that the total can reach a constant position of the piston.

Variable speed filling: In the filling process, when close to the target filling volume to achieve a slow speed can be applied when filling, to prevent fluid overflow bottle pollution.

Adjustment convenient: Replacement of filling in the specifications only in the touch screen you can change the parameters, and all the filling for the first time changes in place.

The cooking oil filling machine can be connected with filling line,and mainly suitable for viscosity liquids. It adopts integrated design, using high quality electrical components such as PLC, a photoelectric switch, touch screen and high quality stainless steel, plastic parts. This machine is good quality. System operation, convenient adjustment, friendly man-machine interface, the use of advanced automatic control technology, in order to achieve a high precision liquid filling.

Major Characteristics:

1. The flow control devices of each filling head are independent of each other, precision adjustment is very convenient.

2. The material of the machine material contact part can use the food grade material according to the products feature, in line with the GMP standard.

3. With regular filling, no bottle no filling, filling quantity/production counting function etc features.

4. Convenient maintenance,no need any special tools.

5. Using drip tight filling head,no leaking.

oil filling machine

oil 5 liter bottle filling machine,glass bottle cooking oil filling machine

The piston filling machine can be connected with filling line,and mainly suitable for viscosity liquids.It adopts integrated design, using high quality electrical components such as PLC, a photoelectric switch, touch screen and high quality stainless steel, plastic parts. This machine is good quality. System operation, convenient adjustment, friendly man-machine interface, the use of advanced automatic control technology, in order to ...
Read More
Automatic Cooking Vegetable Mustard Sunflower Essential Olive Oil Filling Machine

Automatic Cooking Vegetable Mustard Sunflower Essential Olive Oil Filling Machine

Product Features: The line with simple & reasonable structure, high precision, convenient operation and human designing is more compliant to the modern comprise. Widely used in pharmaceutical, daily chemical, foodstuff and special industry. It is the ideal device for the high viscous liquid and ointment quantitative filling. The linear line can link with the cap feeder and capping machine filling ...
Read More
High Quality Cooking Oil Filling Machinery Vegetable Oil Bottle Filling Capping Machine

High Quality Cooking Oil Filling Machinery Vegetable Oil Bottle Filling Capping Machine

Product Description High Quality Cooking  Oil Filling Machinery Vegetable Oil Bottle Filling Capping Machine adopts PLC programmable control, with LCD touch screen man-machine interface system, flow parameters of the atmospheric pressure type, control the time of filling and to realize the different measuring filling.This equipment has simple structure, the size bottle and general, change the bottle shape without changing accessories, can be ...
Read More
Automatic cooking oil filling machine sauce jam honey filling capping machine

Automatic cooking oil filling machine sauce jam honey filling capping machine

This machine is the main parts in the liquid production line, mainly used for 10~1000ml filling, feeder caps, capping. Straight line conveying, 4/6/8/16-pump linear filling, touch screen interface, frequency control. And it has the functions of lack of bottle, no bottle, no cover, etc., high degree of automation. Filling does not leak liquid, electromagnetic vibration to feed cover, equipped with ...
Read More