التبييض ملء آلة

التبييض المنتج تجاريا يجب معالجته بعناية. يتعين على الشركات المصنعة أخذ اعتبارات خاصة لغاز الكلور وتبديد المنتجات والتعبئة لضمان جودة وسلامة منتجات التبييض قبل وصولها إلى السوق.

هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم ، أو مواد التبييض المنزلية ، تعتبر منتجات خطرة. فهي تآكل ويمكن أن تنتج أبخرة سامة تشكل خطرا على الاستنشاق. التلامس المطول مع غازات التبييض أو المنتج يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل خطير على الرئتين والحلق والعينين. هناك لوائح صارمة تتعلق بعملية تصنيع مواد التبييض التي يجب على شركات التعبئة أن تضعها في الاعتبار لحماية العمال والحفاظ على سلامة المادة.

آلة تعبئة الشواطئ تستخدم لملء السوائل المسببة للتآكل ، مثل التبييض ، liuqid المبيدات ، حمض قوي وآلة تعبئة السائل alkail القوية.

السائل التلقائي المضادة للتآكل السائل ملء آلة ، آلة السد ، آلة وسم

إن آلة ملء السلسلة هي نوع من آلة ملء التكنولوجيا الفائقة المضادة للتآكل والتي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق برنامج مع الاستشعار الكهروضوئي وتشغيل المحرك الذي تم بحثه وتطويره بواسطة شركتنا. تُستخدم الماكينة خصيصًا لملء السوائل والسوائل القوية المسببة للتآكل مثل مستحضرات التجميل التي لا يمكنها الاتصال بالمعادن. جميع أجزاء الجهاز التي تتصل بالسوائل كلها مصنوعة من مواد مضادة للتآكل غير معدنية. إنه مصمم بوظيفة ملء غاطسة ، تتميز بقياس دقيق وعدم وجود فقاعة وتدلى أثناء التسجيل. يمكن رفع فوهة التعبئة والغوص ، والتحكم بواسطة محرك مؤازر ، لذلك الرفع مستقر ، وتجنب ملء المواد لها رغوة.

حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة تآكل

حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة تآكل

مقدمة: هذه آلات تعبئة السلسلة ، تعتمد نظام التشغيل PLC + شاشة اللمس المتقدمة ، من السهل جدا التشغيل ؛ اعتماد محرك سيرفو مدفوعة مضخة مكبس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة العالية ، مصقول الداخلية ، wearproof ، المضادة للتآكل ، دائم ، مع دقة ملء عالية. يمكن تجهيز آلات تعبئة السلسلة هذه برؤوس تعبئة مختلفة للكمية لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بالزبائن ، ويمكن استخدامها بشكل فردي ، ويمكن أن تعمل أيضًا مع زجاجات أوتوماتيكية غير مفككة ، ...
اقرأ أكثر
بطارية حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة الصابون

بطارية حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة الصابون

نحن المهنية في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل ملء آلة السد وصغيرة زجاجة السائل ملء آلة الاغلاق ، آلة ثابتة والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى ألمانيا القياسية ، آمل أن تتمكن من الحضور لرؤيتنا. فوهات التعبئة: 1-16Nozzles السعة الإنتاجية: 800 -5000Bottles لكل ساعة حجم التعبئة: 100-500ml ، 100ml tp 1000ml الطاقة: 2000W ، 220VAC الدقة: ± 0.1٪ مدفوعة: Pano Servo Motor ...
اقرأ أكثر
جودة عالية التلقائي ملء آلة التبييض لرؤساء متعددة

جودة عالية التلقائي ملء آلة التبييض لرؤساء متعددة

1. خط إنتاج التعبئة الأوتوماتيكي 2. مصنوع من SUS304 3. التحكم بواسطة PLC 4. مع حشوة المكبس الأوتوماتيكية عالية الدقة هي معدات تعبئة مؤهلة ذات درجة حرارة عالية تتحكم فيها أحدث تقنيات PLCcombine في الوقت الحاضر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، واعتماد مكونات FESTO الهوائية المستوردة من ألمانيا ، أو AIRTAC من تايوان ، MISUBISHI من اليابان ، تستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المؤهلين كمادة خام ، جميع المؤشرات تصل إلى معيار GMP. انها مناسبة لجميع أنواع اللزوجة من السائل إلى كريم ، ...
اقرأ أكثر

Bleach Filling Machine

Commercially produced bleach has to be carefully handled. Manufacturers have to take special considerations for chlorine gas, product dissipation, and packaging to ensure the quality and safety of bleach products before they reach the market.

Sodium hypochlorite, or household bleach, products are hazardous. They are corrosive and can produce toxic fumes that are dangerous to inhale. Prolonged contact with bleach gases or product can seriously affect the lungs, throat, and eyes. There are strict regulations regarding the manufacturing process of bleach that packaging companies must consider to protect workers and maintain the integrity of the substance.

Beach filling machine used to filling corrosive liquid, like bleach, pesticide liuqid, strong acid and strong alkail liquid filling machine.

Automatic anticorrosive liquid straight filling machine, capping machine, labeling machine

The series filling machine is a kind of full-anticorrosive (PLC) program controlled high-tech filling machine with photoelectric sensing and pneumatic actuating researched and developed by our company. The machine is specially used for filling strong corrosive liquids and liquids such as cosmetics that can’t contact the metal. The parts of the machine that contact the liquids are all made of nonmetal anticorrosive materials. It is designed with submersible filling function, featured by accurate measurement and no bubble and drooping during the filing.The filling nozzle can lifting and dive , it control by servo motor, so lifting is stable, Avoid material filling have foam.

bleach acid corrosive liquid filling machine

bleach acid corrosive liquid filling machine

Introduction: This series filling machines, adopt advanced PLC+Touch screen operation system,  very easy to operate; Adopt servo motor driven high class stainless steel  piston pump,  inner polished, wearproof, anti-corrosion, durable,with high filling precision. This series filling machines can be equipped with different amount filling heads to meet customers' production demands, they can be used individually, and also can work with automatic bottles unscrambler, ...
Read More
Battery acid bleach liquid soap filling machine

Battery acid bleach liquid soap filling machine

We are a professional manufacturer for cosmetics filling capping machine and small bottle liquid filling seaming machine, steady machine which can reach Germany standard, hope you can come to see us. Filling Nozzles : 1-16Nozzles Production Capacity : 800 -5000Bottles Per Hour Filling Volume : 100-500ml,100ml tp 1000ml Power : 2000W, 220VAC Accuracy : ±0.1% Driven : Panasonic Servo Motor ...
Read More
High quality Automatic bleach Filling Machine For Multiple heads

High quality Automatic bleach Filling Machine For Multiple heads

1. Auto Filling Production Line 2. Made Of SUS304 3. Control by PLC 4. With high precision Automatic piston filler are supermatic qualify filling equipment controlled by PLCcombine latest technology at present in worldwide, adopt imported FESTO pneumatic components from Germany, or AIRTAC from Taiwan, MISUBISHI from Japan, use qualified stainless steel as raw material, all indicators measure up to GMP standard. It’s suitable for all kinds of viscosity from liquid to cream, ...
Read More