حمض ملء آلة

تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأحماض الأوتوماتيكية التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الألمانية والهندسة والفنيين من قبل الشركة التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل خصيصًا لملء السوائل والسد. ملء جزء من الآلة يمكن أن تستخدم ملء مضخة حقن حمض مقاومة ، التحكم PLC ، دقة ملء عالية ، سهلة لضبط نطاق ملء ، طريقة السد باستخدام متوجا ثابت عزم الدوران ، الانزلاق التلقائي ، عملية السد لا تضر المواد ، لضمان تأثير التعبئة. تصميم الماكينة معقول وموثوق وسهل التشغيل والصيانة ، مع الامتثال الكامل لمتطلبات GMP.

وظيفة وخصائص

  • تعبئة حمض الأولي للبطاريات
  • نظام القياس الحجمي عالية الدقة
  • PLC تسيطر عملية ملء التلقائي بالكامل
  • تتوفر آلة رأس واحد ورأس مزدوج (أو أكثر من الرأس)
  • كمية الحمض قابلة للتعديل في قائمة لوحة التشغيل
  • تغيير سريع انتهى
  • 100 ٪ حمض مقاومة
  • ناقل مع دليل البطارية وقابل للتعديل النظام
حمض الهيالورونيك قارورة ملء زجاجة وآلة السد

حمض الهيالورونيك قارورة ملء زجاجة وآلة السد

آلة تعبئة وتغطية قنينة حمض الهيالورونيك مناسبة لإنتاج الدفعة من المضادات الحيوية وزجاجات الطب الكيميائي الحيوي وصبغة الشعر وغيرها من المنتجات التي تتطلب ختم غطاء الألمنيوم والدرفلة التلقائية للأغطية. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: مزود الطاقة 380V 3 Phase (يمكن تخصيصه) استهلاك الطاقة 0.65KW القطر المناسب 22 مم ، 24 مم ، 30 مم سرعة الإنتاج 120 زجاجة / دقيقة دقة التعبئة ≤ ± 1٪ الأبعاد 1900 × 950 × 1450 مم المميزات 1. الأجزاء التي الاتصال السائل ...
اقرأ أكثر
حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة تآكل

حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة تآكل

مقدمة: هذه آلات تعبئة السلسلة ، تعتمد نظام التشغيل PLC + شاشة اللمس المتقدمة ، من السهل جدا التشغيل ؛ اعتماد محرك سيرفو مدفوعة مضخة مكبس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة العالية ، مصقول الداخلية ، wearproof ، المضادة للتآكل ، دائم ، مع دقة ملء عالية. يمكن تجهيز آلات تعبئة السلسلة هذه برؤوس تعبئة مختلفة للكمية لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بالزبائن ، ويمكن استخدامها بشكل فردي ، ويمكن أن تعمل أيضًا مع زجاجات أوتوماتيكية غير مفككة ، ...
اقرأ أكثر
بطارية حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة الصابون

بطارية حمض التبييض السائل ملء آلة الصابون

نحن المهنية في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل ملء آلة السد وصغيرة زجاجة السائل ملء آلة الاغلاق ، آلة ثابتة والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى ألمانيا القياسية ، آمل أن تتمكن من الحضور لرؤيتنا. فوهات التعبئة: 1-16Nozzles السعة الإنتاجية: 800 -5000Bottles لكل ساعة حجم التعبئة: 100-500ml ، 100ml tp 1000ml الطاقة: 2000W ، 220VAC الدقة: ± 0.1٪ مدفوعة: Pano Servo Motor ...
اقرأ أكثر
آلة تعبئة السوائل للأحماض نصف الأوتوماتيكية

آلة تعبئة السوائل للأحماض نصف الأوتوماتيكية

* من نحن Shanghai NPACK Machinery Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة علمية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج وإدارة آلات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والأدوية وآلات التعبئة وآلات التغليف. شركتنا لديها معدات تصنيع كاملة ، تدفق تكنولوجي مثالي ، قوة تقنية قوية ، تطوير منتج ممتاز وقدرة على التصميم بالإضافة إلى تجربة إنتاج غنية. شركتنا تأخذ ...
اقرأ أكثر
GMP CE شهادة الأيزو الدبالية السائل ملء آلة الأسمدة

GMP CE شهادة الأيزو الدبالية السائل ملء آلة الأسمدة

المواصفات: 1.Item الاسم: آلة الأسمدة السائلة حمض الدبالية 2.Driven النوع: محرك سيرفو 3. دقة ملء: 100-5000ml 4. سرعة ملء: 800-5000 زجاجات لكل ساعة 5.Material: 304 SUS 6.Application: مستحضرات التجميل ، والغذاء والصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية ومواد النظافة 7.Filling القدرات: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304L 8. الطاقة: AC220V. 50HZ (قد تخصيص) 9.Gross الوزن: 930kg 10.Pack size: 1600X1600X2200 (mm) 11. وقت الضمان: 1 سنة وصف المنتج: ...
اقرأ أكثر

Acid Filling Machine

The Automatic Acid Filling Machine is using German advanced technology, engineering and technical personnel by the company independently developed specifically for liquid filling and capping. Filling part of the machine can be used acid resistant injection pump filling, PLC control, high filling accuracy, easy to adjust the scope of the filling, capping method using constant torque capping, automatic slip, capping process does not damage material, to ensure the packing effect. The machine design is reasonable, reliable, easy to operate and maintain, in full compliance with GMP requirements.

Function and characteristics

  • Initial acid filling of batteries
  • High precision volumetric metering system
  • PLC controlled fully automatic filling process
  • Single head and double head(or more head) machine available
  • Amount of acid is adjustable in the menu of the operator panel
  • Quick change over
  • 100% acid resistant
  • Conveyor with adjustable battery guide- and stop system
hyaluronic acid vial bottle filling and capping machine

hyaluronic acid vial bottle filling and capping machine

hyaluronic acid vial bottle filling and capping machine suitable for batch production of antibiotics, biochemical medicine bottles, hair dye and other products requiring aluminum cover sealing, automatic rolling of caps. Main technical parameters: Power supply  380V 3 phase (could be customized) Power consumption 0.65KW Suitable diameter 22mm,24mm,30mm Producing speed 120 bottle/min Filling accuracy  ≤±1% Dimension 1900×950×1450 mm Characteristic 1.The parts which contact liquid ...
Read More
bleach acid corrosive liquid filling machine

bleach acid corrosive liquid filling machine

Introduction: This series filling machines, adopt advanced PLC+Touch screen operation system,  very easy to operate; Adopt servo motor driven high class stainless steel  piston pump,  inner polished, wearproof, anti-corrosion, durable,with high filling precision. This series filling machines can be equipped with different amount filling heads to meet customers' production demands, they can be used individually, and also can work with automatic bottles unscrambler, ...
Read More
Battery acid bleach liquid soap filling machine

Battery acid bleach liquid soap filling machine

We are a professional manufacturer for cosmetics filling capping machine and small bottle liquid filling seaming machine, steady machine which can reach Germany standard, hope you can come to see us. Filling Nozzles : 1-16Nozzles Production Capacity : 800 -5000Bottles Per Hour Filling Volume : 100-500ml,100ml tp 1000ml Power : 2000W, 220VAC Accuracy : ±0.1% Driven : Panasonic Servo Motor ...
Read More
Costomic 2 Heads Semi Automatic Acids Liquid Filling Machine

Costomic 2 Heads Semi Automatic Acids Liquid Filling Machine

* About Us Shanghai NPACK Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a scientific enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and management of cosmetic, food and pharmaceutical machinery, filling machinery and packing machinery. Our company has complete machining equipment, perfect technological flow, powerful technical force, excellent product development and design ability as well as rich production experience. Our company takes the ...
Read More
GMP CE ISO Certificate humic acid liquid fertilizer filling machine

GMP CE ISO Certificate humic acid liquid fertilizer filling machine

Specification: 1.Item Name:   humic acid liquid fertilizer machine 2.Driven Type:  servo motor 3.Filling accuracy:   100-5000ml 4.Filling speed: 800 -5000Bottles Per Hour 5.Material : 304 SUS 6.Application: cosmetic, food, pharmaceutical, chemical and toiletries industries 7.Filling Capacity: Stainless steel 304L 8. Power:   AC220V ; 50Hz (may customized) 9.Gross weight : 930kg 10.Packing size: 1600X1600X2200(mm) 11.Warranty time:  1 year Product Description: ...
Read More