آلة تعبئة الزيت الأساسية

غالبًا ما تطلب منتجات العطور والزيوت الأساسية المعدات التي يمكنها تقديم المنتج بجرعة منخفضة مع مستوى ملء جذاب بصريًا. يقدم Fortunatly NPACK حلولاً متعددة للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ويمكن أن تستوعب مجموعة واسعة من أنواع الحاويات. إذا كنت تملأ عطرًا أو زيوتًا أساسية بأيٍّ من الحاويات القياسية ، فهذا هو القسم المناسب لك.

يحتاج الحرفيون أو المقطّرون أو المعالجون بالأعشاب أو الجامعون أو الجمعيات التعاونية أو المختبرات التي تنتمي إلى صناعة الزيوت الأساسية إلى حاجة مشتركة: تكييف الهيدرولوجيات و / أو الجواهر الطبيعية مع احترام القيود العديدة لقطاع منظم للغاية. لتلبية هذه الاحتياجات ، تقوم NPACK بتصنيع آلة الوسم ، آلة الملء أو الخط الكامل المكيَّف تمامًا لمنتجي الزيوت الأساسية.

إذا احتاج خط إنتاج الزيوت الأساسية إلى معدات جديدة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لملء السوائل ، فإن NPACK تحمل منتجات مخصصة لملء وتعبئة الزيوت الأساسية والعديد من المنتجات السائلة الأخرى. يشتمل خط منتجاتنا على مجموعة واسعة من آلات التعبئة ، وآلات التغليف ، والوسم ، والناقلات. نحن نقدم نماذج من كل منها يمكن أن حزمة الزيوت الأساسية جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من المنتجات السائلة الأخرى ذات مستويات مختلفة من اللزوجة.

تثبيت نظام كامل آلة ملء الزيت الأساسية

يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم وتثبيت نظام كامل لآلات تعبئة الزيوت الأساسية ، إلى جانب الآلات الخاصة بالمنتجات الأخرى. نحن نقدم حشوات الجاذبية القابلة للتخصيص ، حشو الفيض ، حشو المكبس ، حشوات الضغط ، آلات تعبئة المضخات ، وأكثر من ذلك. ونحن نقدم أيضا الحشو للمنتجات المنصهرة. آلات تعبئة السوائل ليست هي المنتجات الوحيدة التي يمكنك العثور عليها في NPACK. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع الأخرى من الآلات لإكمال نظام تعبئة السوائل.

بعد عملية الملء ، يمكنك استخدام أدوات التثبيت الخاصة بنا لتطبيق أغطية بأحجام مختلفة على الحاويات ، لتشكيل ختم محكم يمنع التسرب والتلوث. بإمكان الملصقات الموجودة في مخزوننا إرفاق ملصقات مخصصة بالحاويات ، بما في ذلك الملصقات المصنوعة من الورق ومايلر والمواد الواضحة. تقوم أنظمة النقل بنقل الحاويات بكفاءة عبر النظام بالكامل ، مع الحفاظ على سرعة ثابتة. تم تصميم جميع أجهزتنا لتوفير الإنتاج الكافي لسنوات ، مع عملية بسيطة.

زيوت أساسية ، هدرولات ومحاليل تغليف مياه الأزهار

تقوم NPACK بتصميم وتصنيع آلات الملصقات والتعبئة بالإضافة إلى خطوط تعبئة كاملة لمنتجي الزيوت الأساسية (زيت اللافندر الأساسي ، النعناع الأرفينسي ، الكافور ، الليمون ، البرتقال ، الحكيم ، ravintsara ، يلانغ يلانغ ، خشب الورد ...) منذ حوالي 30 عامًا. آلة وضع العلامات اللاصقة مُكيَّفة خصيصًا على قوارير صغيرة أو حشو زيت أساسي أو خط تعبئة كامل بما في ذلك تعبئة الزيوت الأساسية والهيدرولات أو المياه الزهرية ، وربط أغطية القطارة ورأس الماصة ، ووضع علامات على الزجاج أو قوارير PET ... توفر NPACK عبوات متعددة من الزيوت الأساسية خيارات زجاجات 10 مل ، 15 مل ، 20 مل ، 30 مليلتر ، إلخ. سوف تستفيد أصغر شركات التقطير ومنتجي الزيوت الأساسية من حلولنا شبه الأوتوماتيكية عندما تستمتع أكبر شركات التعاونيات وأجهزة التقطير ومعامل المواد الطبيعية بآلاتنا الأوتوماتيكية وخطوط التعبئة الكاملة.

تخصيص خطوط الإنتاج لأي تطبيق تقريبًا

يمكن للمنشآت الاستفادة من تكوين مخصص بالكامل لآلات تعبئة الزيت الأساسية ، مع العديد من خيارات الحجم والشكل لتلبية متطلبات المساحة. يمكن أن تعمل كل قطعة من المعدات بشكل متماسك للحفاظ على سلاسة العمليات ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على النتائج التي تريدها من خط الإنتاج. لقد تم تصنيع معداتنا بمواد عالية الجودة يمكنها تجنب التآكل خلال فترات طويلة من الاستخدام الكثيف ، مما يتطلب صيانة أقل تواترا من الأجهزة الأخرى ذات الجودة المتدنية. يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم نظام مخصص لتعبئة السوائل يعمل بشكل أفضل في منشأتك.

استجابة NPACK لتحديات القطاع

ظل إنتاج الزيوت العطرية ينمو باطراد لسنوات عديدة ، بعد انفجار الروائح ولكن أيضًا استخداماته المتعددة كعنصر في صناعة العطور أو النكهات الغذائية. يجب أن تحترم الزيوت الأساسية والهيدرات والمياه الزهرية من البرتقال والليمون والخزامى والنعناع ... التي ينتجها الملتقطون والأعشاب وأعشاب التقطير وكذلك التعاونيات عددًا متزايدًا من القيود. الطبيعة المتآكلة للزيت أو الالتزام بعرض المعلومات القانونية على الملصق أو وجود غطاء أمان مقاوم للأطفال ... كلها متغيرات يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار ماكينة الملء أو آلة الملصقات أو آلة الشد أو خط تعبئة كامل لحزم الزجاجات الزيوت الأساسية.

توفر NPACK مجموعة واسعة من الآلات شبه الأوتوماتيكية والآلية التي تغطي الاحتياجات المختلفة للجهات الفاعلة المتنوعة التي تنتمي إلى صناعة الزيوت الأساسية ، فهي قادرة على تصنيف وتعبئة الحاويات الصغيرة مثل قارورة 10 مل أو 15 مل أو 20 مل أو 30 مل. الملء الدقيق للحاويات الصغيرة ، مسامير الأغطية الخاصة (أغطية الرش ، أغطية المضخات ، أغطية القطارة ...) ، التطبيق شبه التلقائي أو التلقائي لملصقات التغليف أو ملصقات الكتب ... لدينا مجموعة من الآلات وخبراتنا تسمح لنا بتحليل احتياجاتك الخاصة توفير حل مناسب.

احصل على ماكينات زيت أساسية موثوقة والمزيد لأنظمة التغليف الخاصة بك اليوم

إذا كنت تريد معدات زيت أساسي عالي الجودة لأنظمة ومنشآت التغليف الخاصة بك اليوم ، فنحن على استعداد لمساعدتك في تثبيت إعداد كامل بناءً على متطلبات التطبيق الخاصة بك. ستتمكن من تجربة فوائد نظام مخصص بالكامل مصمم للحفاظ على كفاءة عملياتك من الإنتاج إلى الشحن. نحمل أيضا معدات للعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى ، مع الآلات القابلة للتخصيص على أساس احتياجات المنتجات الغذائية السائلة وغير الغذائية من جميع الأنواع.

لزيادة تحسين نظام ملء الزيت الأساسي الخاص بك ، نقدم أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات مثل الخدمة الميدانية والتركيب والتأجير وخدمات الكاميرا عالية السرعة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تدريب المشغل وتحسين أداء المعدات. للحصول على المساعدة في اختيار المعدات وتكوين خط الإنتاج ، اتصل بـ NPACK للتحدث مع خبير.

التلقائي الطبخ الخردل الخضروات عباد الشمس الأساسية زيت الزيتون ملء آلة

التلقائي الطبخ الخردل الخضروات عباد الشمس الأساسية زيت الزيتون ملء آلة

ميزات المنتج: الخط ذو الهيكل البسيط والمعقول والدقة العالية والتشغيل المريح والتصميم البشري أكثر توافقًا مع المكونات الحديثة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية اليومية والمواد الغذائية والصناعات الخاصة. إنه الجهاز المثالي للسائل اللزج العالي والملء الكمي المرهم. يمكن ربط الخط الخطي مع وحدة تغذية الغطاء وتغطية الماكينة ...
اقرأ أكثر
10 مل 30 مل 50 مل جولة زجاج زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل الأساسية ملء آلة تعبئة الزجاجات

10 مل 30 مل 50 مل جولة زجاج زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل الأساسية ملء آلة تعبئة الزجاجات

تطبيق المنتج يمكن أن تكون أنظمة قياس السائل الإلكتروني من المكبس إلى التمعج. توفر لك أنظمة التعبئة لدينا مجموعة من الخيارات: بدءًا من الآلات شبه الآلية وحتى حلول التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية متوسطة الحجم القابلة للتوسعة والتوسيم والتغطية ووضع العلامات الخاصة بنا ، كما يمكننا تقديم المجموعة الكاملة بما في ذلك آلات وضع العلامات على الملصقات ووضع العلامات على الأكمام الآلات والكرتون الآلات. مواصفات ماكينة تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية موديل np-2 np-4 ...
اقرأ أكثر
5 ~ 30ML زجاجة زيت أساسي ملء آلة

5 ~ 30ML زجاجة زيت أساسي ملء آلة

هذه الآلة هي الأجزاء الرئيسية لخط تعبئة السائل. وهي تستخدم أساسا لملء (سد) ، ووضع حد أقصى لقطرات العين ، والزيوت الأساسية ، والسائلة الإلكترونية وعصير الإلكترونية. إنها تعتمد على النقل الخطي ، وملء المضخة التمعجية أو المضخة ، وسدادات التغذية التلقائية والغطاء الخارجي ، وواجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس ، والتحكم في التردد ، وعدم ملء الزجاجة بدون وظيفة التوصيل ، والتعبئة بدون تسرب مع ...
اقرأ أكثر
حار بيع التلقائي زجاجة 2 فوهة ملء آلة عشب زهرة الضروري النفط قارورة ملء آلة السد

حار بيع التلقائي زجاجة 2 فوهة ملء آلة عشب زهرة الضروري النفط قارورة ملء آلة السد

التطبيق مقدمة رئيسية للماكينة: هذه الآلة متوفرة بشكل رئيسي لملء السائل الإلكتروني في زجاجات زجاجية بلاستيكية مستديرة ومسطحة مع نطاق التعبئة من 20-100ml. توفر الكاميرا عالية الدقة لوحة منتظمة لوضع ، الفلين والغطاء. الكاميرا المتسرعة تجعل رؤوس الغطاء متصاعدة إلى الأعلى والأسفل ؛ مضخة تحوي تدابير ملء حجم. ...
اقرأ أكثر
من الضروري النفط ملء كاب معدات الشد 10-100 مل E السائل E عصير ملء آلة السد

من الضروري النفط ملء كاب معدات الشد 10-100 مل E السائل E عصير ملء آلة السد

تطبيق المنتج يمكن أن تكون أنظمة قياس السائل الإلكتروني من المكبس إلى التمعج. توفر لك أنظمة التعبئة لدينا مجموعة من الخيارات: بدءًا من الآلات شبه الآلية وحتى حلول التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية متوسطة الحجم القابلة للتوسعة والتوسيم والتغطية ووضع العلامات الخاصة بنا ، كما يمكننا تقديم المجموعة الكاملة بما في ذلك آلات وضع العلامات على الملصقات ووضع العلامات على الأكمام الآلات والكرتون الآلات. مواصفات ماكينة تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية موديل YQDZ-2 YQDZ-4 ...
اقرأ أكثر

Essential Oil Filling Machine

Perfumes and Essential Oil products often requre equipment that can deliver product in a low dose with a visually appealing fill level. Fortunatly NPACK offers multiple solutions for small, meduim, and large dose projects and can accomdate a wide range of container types. If you a filling perfumes or essential oils in either standard to specialty containers then this is the section for you.

Craftsmen, distillers, herbalists, gatherers, cooperatives or laboratories belonging to the essential oil industry all have a common need : the conditioning of their hydrolats and/or natural essences while respecting the many constraints of a highly regulated sector. To meet these needs, NPACK manufactures the labeling machine, filling machine or complete line perfectly adapted to essential oil producers.

If your essential oil production line needs new reliable liquid filling equipment, NPACK carries products that are intended for the filling and packaging of essential oils and many other liquid products. Our product line includes a wide selection of filling machines, cappers, labelers, and conveyors. We offer models of each that can package essential oils along with many other liquid products of varying viscosity levels.

Install a complete essential oil filling machine system

We can help you design and install a complete system of essential oil filling machines, along with machinery for other products. We offer customizable gravity fillers, overflow fillers, piston fillers, pressure fillers, pump fillers, and more. We also offer fillers for molten products. Liquid filling machines aren’t the only products you can find at NPACK, however. You can choose from a variety of other types of machines to complete your liquid packaging system.

Following the filling process, you can use our cappers to apply caps of varying sizes to containers, forming an airtight seal that prevents leakage and contamination. Labelers in our inventory can attach custom labels to containers, including labels made of paper, mylar, and clear materials. Conveyor systems efficiently transport containers through the entire system, maintaining a consistent speed. All of our equipment is built to provide sufficient production for years, with simple operation.

Essential oils, hydrolats and floral waters’ packaging solutions

NPACK has been designing and manufacturing labeling and filling machines as well as complete packaging lines for essential oil producers (lavender essential oil, arvensis mint, eucalypthus, lemon, orange, sage, ravintsara, ylang-ylang, rosewood…) for nearly 30 years. Adhesive labeling machine specially adapted to small vials, essential oil filler or complete packaging line including essential oils’ filling, hydrolats or floral waters, screwing of dropper caps and pipette tip, and labeling of glass or PET vials… NPACK offers essential oils’ multiple packaging options for 10mL, 15mL, 20mL, 30mL bottles, etc. The smallest distillers and essential oil producers will benefit from our semi-automatic solutions when the largest cooperatives, distillers and natural materials laboratories will enjoy our automatic machines and complete packaging lines.

Customize production lines for nearly any application

Facilities can utilize a completely customized configuration of essential oil filling machinery, with many size and shape options to meet space requirements. Each piece of equipment can work cohesively to keep operations smooth, allowing you to get the results you want from your production line. Our equipment is constructed with high-quality materials that can avoid wear through long periods of heavy use, requiring less frequent maintenance than other machines of inferior quality. We can help you design a custom liquid filling system that works best in your facility.

NPACK’s response to the sector’s challenges

Essential oils’ production has been growing steadily for many years, following the explosion of aromatherapy but also its multiple uses as a component in perfumery or food flavors. Essential oils, hydrolates and floral waters of orange, lemon, lavender, mint… produced by pickers, herbalists, distillers but also cooperatives must respect a growing number of constraints. Corrosive nature of the oil, obligation to display legal information on the label, presence of a child-resistant safety cap… are all variables to be taken into account when choosing a filling machine, a labeling machine, a screwing machine or a complete packaging line to package essential oils’ glass bottles.

Able to label and fill small containers like 10mL, 15mL, 20mL or 30mL vials, NPACK offers a wide range of semi-automatic and automatic machines covering the disparate needs of the very diverse actors belonging to the essential oils industry. Small containers’ accurate filling, special caps’ screwing (spray caps, pump caps, dropper caps…), semi-automatic or automatic application of wrapping labels or book labels… Our range of machines and our expertise allow us to analyse your specific needs to provide a suitable solution.

Get reliable essential oil machines and more for your packaging systems today

If you want high-quality essential oil equipment for your packaging systems and facilities today, we’re ready to help you with the installation of a complete setup based on your application’s specific requirements. You’ll be able to experience the benefits of a fully customized system designed to keep your operations efficient from production to shipping. We also carry equipment for many other applications, with customizable machinery based on the needs of food and non-food liquid products of all types.

To further improve your essential oil filling system, we also offer a variety of services such as field service, installation, leasing, and high-speed camera services that can help with operator training and equipment performance improvement. For assistance with equipment selection and production line configuration, contact NPACK to speak with an expert.

Automatic Cooking Vegetable Mustard Sunflower Essential Olive Oil Filling Machine

Automatic Cooking Vegetable Mustard Sunflower Essential Olive Oil Filling Machine

Product Features: The line with simple & reasonable structure, high precision, convenient operation and human designing is more compliant to the modern comprise. Widely used in pharmaceutical, daily chemical, foodstuff and special industry. It is the ideal device for the high viscous liquid and ointment quantitative filling. The linear line can link with the cap feeder and capping machine filling ...
Read More
10ml 30ml 50ml Round Glass Bottle Cosmetic Essential Oil Filling Bottling Machine

10ml 30ml 50ml Round Glass Bottle Cosmetic Essential Oil Filling Bottling Machine

Product Application E-Liquid metering systems can be from piston to peristaltic. Our filling systems offer you a range of options:from semi-automatic machines to our scalable, mid-level intermediate automatic e liquid filling, plugging,capping, and labeling solutions.We can also offer the full line including sticker labelling machinery,sleeve labeling machinery and cartoning machinery. SPECIFICATIONS FOR E LIQUID FILLING MACHINE Model np-2 np-4 This ...
Read More
5~30ml essential oil bottle filling machine

5~30ml essential oil bottle filling machine

This machine is the main parts of liquid filling line. It is mainly used for filling, (plugging), capping of eye drops, essential oil, e-liquid and e-juice. It adopts linear conveying, and peristaltic or piston pump filling, automatic feeder plugs and outer cover, touch screen interface, frequency control, and no bottle no filling and no plug function, filling without leakage with ...
Read More
Hot sell Automatic bottle 2 nozzle filling machine herb flower essential oil vial Filling Capping Machine

Hot sell Automatic bottle 2 nozzle filling machine herb flower essential oil vial Filling Capping Machine

Application Main introduction of machine : This machine is mainly available to fill e- liquid into various round and flat glass and plastic bottles with the filling range from 20-100ml.High precision cam provides a regular plate to position, cork and cap; accelerating cam makes capping heads going up and down ;constant turning arm screws caps; peristaltic pump measures filling volume; ...
Read More
Essential Oil Filling Cap Screwing Equipment 10-100ml E liquid E juice Filling Capping Machine

Essential Oil Filling Cap Screwing Equipment 10-100ml E liquid E juice Filling Capping Machine

Product Application E-Liquid metering systems can be from piston to peristaltic. Our filling systems offer you a range of options:from semi-automatic machines to our scalable, mid-level intermediate automatic e liquid filling, plugging,capping, and labeling solutions.We can also offer the full line including sticker labelling machinery,sleeve labeling machinery and cartoning machinery. SPECIFICATIONS FOR E LIQUID FILLING MACHINE Model YQDZ-2 YQDZ-4 This ...
Read More