机油加注机

该机器也称为机油加注机,机油加注机,机油加注机,润滑油加注器,润滑油加油器,润滑油加注机,机油加注机,机油加注机,机油加注机,机油加注机

我们提供食用油灌装机和液体灌装线,适用于各种油和液体产品,例如润滑剂,机油,香精油,发动机油,食用油,液体皂油等。

NPACK是中国著名的灌装机制造商,出口商和供应商,为不同的产品提供各种类型的灌装系统。

注油系统–用于填充塑料和玻璃瓶,金属容器。

加油机适用于填充所有类型的油,例如食用油,食用油,发油,香精油,植物油,润滑油,发动机和机油。

工艺操作

进料转台将瓶子一对一地输送到移动的SS输送机。瓶子通过SS输送机进入灌装点。填充喷嘴将预设体积的液体填充到瓶子中。六角螺栓定量给料块允许在最少的时间内轻松使用不同的填充量。

主驱动器由变速箱组成,变速箱由交流电动机驱动,并由交流变频驱动器控制。速度可以每分钟装瓶数设置。输送机驱动器由空心轴齿轮电动机组成,该电动机由交流变频器控制。旋钮可以设置传送带的速度。

装满的瓶子在传送带上移动,并由进给蜗杆喂入进给星轮。

在移动进料星轮时,瓶子会从送料斜槽中逐个捡起瓶盖。下降的旋转密封头以所需的压力保持瓶子的颈部。

密封以编程的滚动方式完成,通过旋转解开机械地完成瓶盖的精确定位,以将瓶盖正确地引导到滑槽中,当将滑槽装满时,旋转解开驱动器被释放,因此,没有机会损坏瓶盖。

密封辊由于密封头的旋转而发生,而密封和穿线辊的运动则由于密封凸轮而发生。密封的瓶子由存在的星轮在传送带上排出。

装满并密封的瓶子将送至贴标机进行进一步操作。

机油自动注油线

机油自动注油线

这种机器用于4kg -30 kg液体灌装。它可以自动完成一系列操作,例如进瓶,称重和出瓶。特别适用于SL,食用油的润滑。它是食品,制药,化妆品和化学工业的理想选择。 1.本机采用PLC,触摸屏控制面板,调整方便。 2 ...
继续阅读...
最优惠的价格5-100ml瓶装机油加注机

最优惠的价格5-100ml瓶装机油加注机

全自动直线式高精度计量泵灌装机,该机是直线式灌装机。适用于各种形状的圆形玻璃瓶和塑料瓶的加油机。灌装原理是通过触摸屏来设置PLC的灌装量和灌装速度,转换后的PLC脉冲数和脉冲率均...
继续阅读...
全自动1-5L活塞瓶罐润滑油机油液体灌装机

全自动1-5L活塞瓶罐润滑油机油液体灌装机

该系列瓶装自动食用油灌装机采用滚珠丝杠系统驱动活塞缸,广泛用于食品,化工,医疗,化妆品,农药等行业,适用于灌装液体,特别是高粘度物料和泡沫液体,例如:油,酱油,番茄酱,蜂蜜,洗发水,乳液润滑剂等。它适用于桶,罐和瓶子...
继续阅读...
5升活塞自动美孚润滑脂汽车发动机汽车齿轮润滑油加油机

5升活塞自动美孚润滑脂汽车发动机汽车齿轮润滑油加油机

我们的班轮式加油和包装机从开始,瓶子解扰,瓶子清洁,产品灌装,瓶盖,贴标签开始,一直到包装,密封,包装结束。这是一个全自动系统,只需要主管监视整个生产线的自动工作即可。大大节省了客户的人工成本,大大提高了生产效率。有很多型号可以填充各种尺寸...
继续阅读...
免运费的价格自动瓶装的发动机润滑油润滑油大豆棕榈食用油灌装机

免运费的价格自动瓶装的发动机润滑油润滑油大豆棕榈食用油灌装机

简介该自动瓶装发动机润滑油大豆棕榈食用油灌装机是专为各种粘度和半液体物料制造的,例如洗涤剂,液体肥皂,洗碗机和粘度油和酱油。与填充材料接触的所有部件均为优质不锈钢。本机采用活塞泵灌装。通过调节位置泵,它可以填充...
继续阅读...
缸套式机油生产线润滑油加注机

缸套式机油生产线润滑油加注机

产品简介:本机采用PLC触摸屏西门子控制,采用活塞式灌装形式。填充喷嘴料箱和接触液体的部分物料是USU304铁氟龙和POM。它具有防护装置,当缺少物料时机器会停止并发出警报。应用:重酱油,莎莎酱,色拉酱,美容霜,重洗发水,凝胶和护发素,糊剂...
继续阅读...
带有GMP证书的自动机油宠物瓶灌装旋盖机

带有GMP证书的自动机油宠物瓶灌装旋盖机

该机器是专门为食品工业,化学工业和日用品中的各种粘度/液体而设计的,例如机油,机油,色拉,洗手液,椰子油,大豆酱,芝麻,洗发水,液体肥皂,机油,刹车油,食用油,番茄酱,饮料,香精油,植物油,蜂蜜,辣椒酱,花生酱,酸奶,果汁,饮料等。所有与液体/酱汁接触的部件都是优质不锈钢。采用活塞泵灌装,通过调节位置泵,可以在一台灌装机中灌装所有瓶子,速度快,精度高。主...
继续阅读...

Engine Oil Filling Machine

This machine is also known as engine oil filling machine, engine oil packing machine, motor oil filling machine, lube filler, lube oil filler, lube packing machine, motor oil filler, motor oil filling machine, motor oil packing machine, motor oil filling machine

We offer edible oil filling machines & liquid filling lines suitable for variety of oil and liquid products like lubricants, motor oil, essential oil, engine oil, cooking oil, liquid soap oil etc.

NPACK is a reputed filling machines manufacturer, exporter and supplier in China, provides various types of filling systems for different products.

Oil filling system – is used to fill plastic and glass bottles, metal containers.

Oil filling machines are applied to fill all types of oils like edible oil, cooking oil, hair oil, essential oil, vegetable oil, lubricant oil, engine & motor oil.

Process Operation

In-feed turn table deliver bottles one by one to the moving SS conveyor. Bottles come into the filling point through SS conveyor. Filling Nozzle fill pre set volume of liquid into the bottle. The hexagonal bolt dosing block allows using of different filling volume easily with minimum use of time.

The main drive consists of a gearbox driven by A.C motor & through controlled by an AC Frequency drive. The speed can be set in terms of bottles per minute. The conveyor drive consists of a hallow shaft geared motor controlled by an AC frequency drive. A knob can set the speed of conveyor.

The filled bottles moving on conveyor belt and fed into an in-feed star wheel by in-feed worm.

While moving in-feed star wheel, bottles pick up caps one by one from delivery chute. The descending rotary sealing head hold bottle’s neck with desired pressure.

The sealing is done in a programmed roll-on manner, accurate positioned of the caps is done mechanically by means of a rotating unscramble, to direct the caps correctly into the chute, when the chute is filled up the rotating unscramble drive is disengaged, hence, there is no chance to damage of caps.

The sealing roller takes place due to rotating sealing head and transfer movement of sealing & threading rollers due to sealing cam. The sealed bottles are discharged by exist star wheel on conveyors.

Duly filled & sealed bottles forward to labeling machine for further operations.

Automatic lubricant engine oil filling line

Automatic lubricant engine oil filling line

This type machine is used for 4kg -30 kg liquid filling . It can finish a series of operations automatically, such as bottle inlet, weight filling, and bottle outlet. Especially for SL, edible oil lubrication. it is a nice choice for foodstuff, pharmacy, cosmetic and chemical industries. 1. This machine adopts PLC, touch screen control panel, convenient to adjust. 2 ...
Read More
Best price 5-100ml bottled engine oil filling machine

Best price 5-100ml bottled engine oil filling machine

Automatic straight line high precision metering pump filling machine, this machine is  straight line filling machine. It is suitable for filling oil filling machine with round glass bottles and plastic bottles of various shapes. Filling principle is through the touch screen to set the PLC filling volume and filling speed, after conversion of PLC pulse number and pulse rate are ...
Read More
Automatic 1-5L piston bottle jar lube engine oil liquid filling machine

Automatic 1-5L piston bottle jar lube engine oil liquid filling machine

This series automatic edible food oil filling machine for bottle adopts serve ball-screw system to drive the piston cylinder.It's widely used in Food, Chemical, Medical, Cosmetics, Agrochemical industry, applicable for filling liquid, especially for high viscosity material and foamy liquid, such as: Oil, Sauce, Ketchup, Honey, Shampoo, Lotion Lubricant oil, etc. And it is suitable for barrels, jars and bottles ...
Read More
5 Liter Piston Automatic Mobil Lubricating Grease Motor Engine Car Gear Lubricant Oil Filling Machine

5 Liter Piston Automatic Mobil Lubricating Grease Motor Engine Car Gear Lubricant Oil Filling Machine

Our liner type Oil Filling and Packing Machine started since beginning, bottle unscrambler, bottle cleaning, product filling, bottle capping, labeling, till end of line wrapping, sealing, packaging. It's a fully automatic system only need a supervisor to watch complete line automatic working. Well saved client's labor cost and highly improved production efficiency. There are many models can fill various sizes ...
Read More
Free shipment price automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine

Free shipment price automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine

Introduction This automatic bottled engine lubricant lube soybean palm edible oil filling machine is specially made for all kinds of viscosity and semi liquid materials, such as detergent ,liquid soap ,dishwasher and the viscosity oil and sauce. All the contacted part with the filling material is high quality stainless steel. The machine adopts piston pump for filling. By adjusting the position pump, it can fill ...
Read More
Liner type engine oil production line lube oil filling machine

Liner type engine oil production line lube oil filling machine

Product Introduction: This machine adopt PLC touch screen Siemens control,It's adopt piston filling form. The filling nozzle material tank and touches liquid part material is USU304 Teflon and POM.And it have proteation device that machine will stop and alarm when lack of materials . Application :   Heavy sauces, salsas, salad dressings, cosmetic creams, heavy shampoo, gels, and conditioners, paste ...
Read More
automatic motor engine oil pet bottle filling capping machine with GMP certificate

automatic motor engine oil pet bottle filling capping machine with GMP certificate

This machine is specially made for all kinds of viscosity/liquid in food industry,chemical industry and comodity, such as engine oil, motor oil, salad,hand washing gel, coconut oil, soybean sauce, sesame, shampoo, liquid soap,engine oil, brake oil, cooking oil, tomato sauce, beverage, essential oil, vegetable oil, honey,pepper sauce, peanut butter,  yogurt, juice, beverage etc. All the contacted part with the liquid/ sauce is high quality stainless steel.The machine adopts piston pump for filling.By adjusting the position pump, it can fill all of the bottles in one filling machine,with  quick speed and high precision. Main ...
Read More