آلة تعبئة المنظفات

يتطلب ملء المنظفات السائلة معدات متخصصة بسبب الطبيعة الرغوية للمنتج. يمكن أن تكون بعض المنظفات قابلة للتآكل ، مما يجعل حلول التعبئة التقليدية غير عملية. يوفر نظام تعبئة حديث مصمم خصيصًا للمنظفات المضادة للتآكل الحل الأكثر كفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لهذه المنتجات.

آلات تعبئة سائل المنظفات الخاصة بنا مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة لصناعة منظفات الغسيل. نحن نقوم بتصنيع الآلات المثالية للتعامل مع احتياجاتك الخاصة بتعبئة منظفات الغسيل وتحقيق أهداف الإنتاج الخاصة بك.

المميزات:

  1. باعتماد العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالمياً ، مثل عنصر التحكم الخفيف في أومرون اليابانية ومكونات SMC الهوائية اليابانية ، فإن خط تعبئة المنظفات السائلة الأوتوماتيكي يتمتع بمزايا لا تضاهى من معدل الفشل المنخفض ، الأداء المستقر والموثوق بالإضافة إلى طول العمر المدهش. أيضا يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات الجمارك.
  2. التحكم في السرعة: تحويل تردد ضبط السرعة
  3. تم تصميم خط تعبئة المنظفات السائلة الأوتوماتيكي وفقًا لمتطلبات GMP ، وهو مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحت SUS316L ، SUS304.
  4. وهي لا تعتمد نظام تعبئة الزجاجات. فريدة من نوعها الجهاز برهان بالتنقيط في عملية الإنتاج ، ضمان عدم وجود وظيفة ملء الري المستمر.
  5. سوف يقوم خط تعبئة المنظفات السائلة الأوتوماتيكي بتنبيه أو إيقاف العمل تلقائيًا في حالة حدوث مشاكل غير تقليدية (مثل خطأ العد وزجاجات تفويت)
العسل التلقائي ملء آلة / مربى التلقائي ملء آلة / السائل ملء آلة غسل المنظفات

العسل التلقائي ملء آلة / مربى التلقائي ملء آلة / السائل ملء آلة غسل المنظفات

وصف المنتج يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من آلات تعبئة الزيت في عبوات صغيرة أو عبوات بلاستيكية ذات عبوات ثابتة ، تعبئة من النوع المستقيم ، كهربائي ، تحكم في الجهاز لجميع أنواع السائل اللزج وغير اللزج ، التآكل ، مثل الزيوت النباتية chemlcal ، السائل ، والصناعات الكيماوية اليومية. انها بسيطة وسريعة نوعا ما لتغيير العناصر ، والتصميم هو تماما ...
اقرأ أكثر
غسل-- up السائل ملء آلة / المرحاض نظافة ملء آلة / آلة تعبئة المنظفات

غسل-- up السائل ملء آلة / المرحاض نظافة ملء آلة / آلة تعبئة المنظفات

تشتمل آلة تعبئة السلسلة هذه على نوعين دوارين وخطيين ، يمكن اختيارهما من قبل العميل. يمكن تطبيق هذا النوع على سائل الغسيل ، منظف المرحاض والمنظفات ، إلخ. يتم التحكم فيه تلقائيًا بواسطة الكمبيوتر (PLC) ، لوحات التحكم بشاشة تعمل باللمس. ملء استمارة قريبة تماما ، دقة قياس عالية. ميزة مدمجة ومثالية ، تفكيك وتنظيف الأسطوانات السائلة والقنوات بسهولة. وهي مناسبة أيضًا لحاويات ...
اقرأ أكثر
تصميم معقول التلقائي شامبو الشعر / المطهر اليد / الغسيل المنظفات ملء آلة

تصميم معقول التلقائي شامبو الشعر / المطهر اليد / الغسيل المنظفات ملء آلة

مقدمة موجزة تستخدم هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع في الأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والقشدة والمبيدات الحشرية والصناعات الكيماوية وما إلى ذلك. وهي تعتمد على المعدات المستوردة من أسطوانات festo الألمانية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل باللمس من Siemens PLC وغيرها وضمان الجودة. الأداء والميزة ♦ إن آلة تعبئة السلسلة هي نوع من آلات التعبئة ذات التقنية العالية التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة PLC مع الاستشعار الكهروضوئي والتشغيل الهوائي الذي تم بحثه وتطويره بواسطة شركتنا. can يمكن أن يكون ...
اقرأ أكثر

Detergent Filling Machine

Filling of liquid detergents requires specialised equipment because of the foaming nature of the product. Some detergents can also be corrosive, making traditional filling solutions impractical. A modern, purpose-designed filling system for corrosive detergents provides the most efficient and cost-effective solution for these products.

Our Detergent liquid filling machines are designed to meet the changing needs of the Laundry Detergent industry. We manufacture the ideal machinery to handle your Laundry Detergent filling needs and meet your production goals.

Features:

  1. Adopting the world-famous brands, like Japanese Omron light contaol elementand Japanese SMC pneumatic components, the automatic liquid detergent filling line has the incomparable advantages of low failure rate, stable and reliable performance as well as the surprising longevity. Also can be customized according to customs’ requirements.
  2. Speed control: frequency conversion adjusting speed
  3. The automatic liquid detergent filling line is designed according to GMP requirements, which is made of stainless steel under the internatioal of SUS316L, SUS304.
  4. It adopts no bottle no filling system. Unique drip proof device in production process, ensure no irrigation constant filling function.
  5. The automatic liquid detergent filling line will alarm or stop workiing automatically if unconventional problems happen(such as counting mistake, miss bottles)
Automatic honey Filling Machine / Automatic jam Filling Machine / Liquid Washing Detergent Filling Machine

Automatic honey Filling Machine / Automatic jam Filling Machine / Liquid Washing Detergent Filling Machine

Product Description This type of oil filling machine can be used for fixed amount small package filling in glass bottle or plastic bottle, straight line type filling, electric, apparatus control of all sorts of viscous and nonviscous, erosive liquid, such as plant oil chemlcal, liquid,daily chemical industry. It is rather simple and rapid to change items, the design is quite ...
Read More
Washing-up liquid filling machine/toilet cleaner filling machine/detergent filling machine

Washing-up liquid filling machine/toilet cleaner filling machine/detergent filling machine

This series filling machine includes rotary and linear two kinds, can be chosen by customer.This type can be applied to washing-up liquid,toilet cleaner and detergent etc. Automatic controlled by computer (PLC), touch screen control panels. Totally close form filling, high measurement accuracy. Compact and perfect feature, liquid cylinder and conduits easily disassemble and clean. It is also suited for containers of ...
Read More
Reasonable design automatic hair shampoo/hand sanitizer/laundry detergent filling machine

Reasonable design automatic hair shampoo/hand sanitizer/laundry detergent filling machine

Brief introduction This machine are widely used for food,cosmetic,medicine,cream,pesticide,chemical industry etc.It adopts imported equipment of germany festo cylinder,Siemens PLC touch screen computer etc and ensure the quality. Performance and Feature ♦   The series filling machine is a kind of  PLC controlled high-tech filling machine with photoelectric sensing and pneumatic actuating researched and developed by our company. ♦   It can be ...
Read More