مربى ملء آلة

إنتاج المربى

المربى يعني المنتج المحضر من ، الثمار الناضجة ، المجففة ، المجمدة أو المعبأة سابقاً بما في ذلك عصائر الفاكهة ، لب الفاكهة ، عصير الفواكه المركز أو الفواكه الجافة عن طريق غلي قطعه أو لبه أو هريسه باستخدام مواد التحلية الغذائية مثل السكر ، سكر العنب ، سكر معكوس أو الجلوكوز السائل إلى اتساق مناسب. قد تحتوي أيضًا على قطع فواكه وأي مكونات أخرى مناسبة للمنتجات. يمكن تحضيرها من أي من الثمار المناسبة ، منفردة أو مجتمعة. يجب أن يكون له نكهة الفاكهة (الفواكه) الأصلية ويكون خالياً من النكهات المحترقة أو المخالفة.

ما هي خطوات إنتاج المربى؟

تفتيش

يتم فرز ثمار الشركة الناضجة المستلمة لإنتاج المربى وتصنيفها وفقًا للون والجاذبية الحسية. تتم إزالة الثمار مدلل من الكثير. ويمكن أن يتم ذلك باستخدام اختيار اليد ، وفرز اللون.

غسل

من أجل الغسيل الفعال للفواكه ، يمكن استخدام 200 جزء في المليون من الكلور في الماء. يجب الحفاظ على درجة الحموضة ودرجة الحرارة ، لمنع ثمار أو تلف الكدمات. يمكن استخدام غسالات التفريغ والرش في الصناعات.

تقشير

يمكن تقشير الفواكه يدويًا كما في حالة الحمضيات والتفاح ، تستخدم المقشرات الميكانيكية وآلات التقشير الآلية التي تحتوي على ريش بشكل عام في الصناعات. بعض الفواكه لا تتطلب تقشير. التحريض هو في الفاكهة التي تحتوي على الحجارة الداخلية الصلبة.

اللب

يتم اللب لإزالة البذور والجزء الأساسي. تتوفر العديد من آلات اللب في السوق للفواكه مثل المانجو والخوخ والطماطم والموز والتوت المسحوب ، إلخ.

يمكن ضبط الفجوة بين الغربال والدوار لتناسب مختلف أنواع الحجم وصفات المواد المراد فصلها

إضافة السكر

تضاف كمية السكر والبكتين المطلوبة إلى لب الفاكهة / العصير. يمكن إضافة الماء إذا لزم الأمر. يرتبط السكر بجزيئات الماء ويحرر سلاسل البكتين لتشكيل شبكتهم. إضافة المزيد من البكتين يؤدي إلى ازدحام أكثر صعوبة واستخدام المزيد من السكر يمكن أن يجعلها لزجة.

غليان

الغليان هو أهم خطوة في صنع المربى ، والتي تتطلب الكثير من الصبر.

بعد إبقاء المزيج المحضر أعلاه على حرارة ، نحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى يذوب السكر. ببطء ، سوف تمتلئ الغرفة بأكملها برائحة الفواكه ، وقد تتشكل شبكة مثل البكتين من الحثالة الرغوية على سطح المربى ؛ هذا أمر طبيعي ويمكن إزالته عن طريق إضافة القليل من الزبدة (حوالي 20 جرام) لكسر التوتر السطحي أو عن طريق تحريكه بملعقة أثناء تبريد الخليط.

إضافة حمض الستريك

يضاف كمية محددة من حامض الستريك أثناء الغليان نفسه. نقوم بتسخين الخليط حتى درجة حرارة تصل إلى 105 درجة مئوية أو نسبة 68-70٪ من المواد الطينية لضمان الإعداد الصحيح للمربى. ويمكن أيضا إجراء اختبار ورقة للتحقق من المربى.

اختبار الصفيحة - يتم أخذ جزء صغير من المربى في الملعقة ويطهى قليلاً ، ويسمح له بالسقوط إذا سقط المنتج كرقائق أو رقائق ، يصبح المربى مثاليًا ، وإلا يستمر الغليان

ملء في الجرار

تمتلئ المربى بالحرارة في الجرار المعقمة ، بواسطة حشوات مضخة المكبس ، يتم وضع أغطية معدنية في الفراغ على الجرة ، ويسمح لها بالتبرد من خلال نفق التبريد وأخيراً يتم وضع الملصقات على الجرار. جعل الجرار المربى جاهزة للتوزيع. قد تبيع الشركات ازدحاماتها للعملاء مباشرة ، أو قد تبيعها لتجار التجزئة.

تخزين

يجب حفظ المربى المعلبة في أماكن باردة وجافة بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس.
العمر الافتراضي للمربى المعلبة حوالي سنة واحدة.

تم التنفيذ!

هذا المزيج من السكر والفواكه يمكن أن يكون مذاقه رائعًا ، ويمكنك استخدامه مع أي وصفة مملة لجعله طعمًا رائعًا

كيف يمكنك الحصول على العبوة المناسبة وآلة التعبئة الدقيقة لمنتجك؟

سهولة التنظيف وسهولة الاستخدام: هل هذه هي الخصائص الرئيسية التي يجب أن تمتثلها آلة التعبئة عند تعبئة المربى.
من أجل العثور على أفضل آلة لاحتياجاتك ، خذ بعين الاعتبار خصائص المنتج التالية:

المنتج

ما هي اللزوجة؟ ما هي الطاقة الإنتاجية؟ هل هناك قطع؟ هل الجو حار؟

بيئة

أين ستكون الآلة موجودة؟ الكهرباء اللازمة؟ استهلاك الكهرباء؟ ما هي أنواع عمليات التنظيف والصيانة المطلوبة؟ هل تحتاج إلى ضاغط الهواء؟

السد الخصائص

ما هو نوع الغطاء المطلوب؟ المسمار ، اضغط على أو تويست؟ هل الآلة أوتوماتيكية أم نصف أوتوماتيكية؟ هل يتطلب كم يتقلص؟ هل يتطلب حرارة الختم ، التدفئة التعريفي؟

العسل التلقائي ملء آلة / مربى التلقائي ملء آلة / السائل ملء آلة غسل المنظفات

العسل التلقائي ملء آلة / مربى التلقائي ملء آلة / السائل ملء آلة غسل المنظفات

وصف المنتج يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من آلات تعبئة الزيت في عبوات صغيرة أو عبوات بلاستيكية ذات عبوات ثابتة ، تعبئة من النوع المستقيم ، كهربائي ، تحكم في الجهاز لجميع أنواع السائل اللزج وغير اللزج ، التآكل ، مثل الزيوت النباتية chemlcal ، السائل ، والصناعات الكيماوية اليومية. انها بسيطة وسريعة نوعا ما لتغيير العناصر ، والتصميم هو تماما ...
اقرأ أكثر
الزجاج التلقائي زجاجة الفراولة مربى صلصة ملء آلة

الزجاج التلقائي زجاجة الفراولة مربى صلصة ملء آلة

زيت قابل للأكل . مناسبة: زيت الطعام زيوت التشحيم + المذيبات الخاصة. زجاجة المواد: PET / PE / الزجاج / زجاجة معدنية نوع: جولة / مربع / فريدة من نوعها الغطاء: غطاء الصحافة التسمية: ملصق التسمية / منظفات تسمية يتقلص. مناسبة: المنظفات والشامبو وغسالة الصحون والصابون السائل الخ. زجاجة المواد: زجاجة PE زجاجة نوع: جولة / مربع / فريدة من نوعها كاب: برغي غطاء التسمية ...
اقرأ أكثر
تستخدم على نطاق واسع الفراولة فاكهة مربى جرة ملء آلة

تستخدم على نطاق واسع الفراولة فاكهة مربى جرة ملء آلة

الموديل NP Filling bottle الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، الزجاجات ، إلخ. نطاق التعبئة 10-1000ml (يمكن تخصيصها) حجم الزجاجة ∅ 20-150 مم ارتفاع 10-250 مم سرعة التعبئة 10-20 زجاجات / دقيقة الجهد 220VAC / 50HZ الطاقة 500W الأبعاد 2000L * 1000W * 1850H وزن الماكينة الوزن الإجمالي 350 كيلوجرام دقة التعبئة ±٪ 1٪ من آلة تعبئة مربى المربى تكسر وضع التعبئة التقليدي وتنفذ حشوًا آليًا ، وتتجنب دقة الملء الهدر ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الملء للمؤسسة. تطبيق آلة تعبئة مربى الفاكهة آلة تعبئة مربى الفاكهة ...
اقرأ أكثر
مربى ملء آلة المكبس ، التلقائي ملء آلة صلصة الساخنة ، خط إنتاج صلصة الفلفل الحار

مربى ملء آلة المكبس ، التلقائي ملء آلة صلصة الساخنة ، خط إنتاج صلصة الفلفل الحار

عملية التشغيل التسليم اليدوي للزجاجة - كشف وزجاجة كتلة أوتوماتيكية - فوهة ملء - ملء جزئي جزئي للماكينة - الفرز التلقائي ورفع الغطاء - تحديد تلقائي - وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية (غراء بارد ، لاصق ، ذوبان ساخن - اختياري) - ترميز النفاثة - في محطة التعبئة ، (آلة التفريغ الاختيارية ، آلة التعبئة ، آلة الختم) 1 فوهات التعبئة 1-16 الفوهات 2 الطاقة الإنتاجية 800 ...
اقرأ أكثر
مكبس مضاعفات أوتوماتيكي نوع صلصة عسل المربى عالية اللزوجة السائل ملء السد خط آلة وسم

مكبس مضاعفات أوتوماتيكي نوع صلصة عسل المربى عالية اللزوجة السائل ملء السد خط آلة وسم

الخط يعتمد تكنولوجيا ملء مكبس التحكم المؤازرة ، دقة عالية ، سرعة عالية ، أداء مستقر ، ميزات ضبط الجرعة السريعة ، هي أحدث تكنولوجيا خط التغليف 10-25L. 1. نطاق التعبئة: 1L-5L 2. السعة: حسب الطلب 3. دقة التعبئة: 100 مل t 5L 4. آلات خط الإنتاج: آلة التعبئة ، آلة السد ، آلة الوسم ، آلة فك الكرتون ، آلة تعبئة الكرتون ، ختم الكرتون مقدمة المنتج: هذا هو لدينا ...
اقرأ أكثر
زيت الطهي التلقائي ملء آلة صلصة مربى العسل ملء آلة متوجا

زيت الطهي التلقائي ملء آلة صلصة مربى العسل ملء آلة متوجا

هذه الآلة هي الأجزاء الرئيسية في خط إنتاج السوائل ، وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لملء 10 ~ 1000 مل ، أغطية تغذية ، وضع حد أقصى. نقل خط مستقيم ، ملء خطي 4/6/8/16 مضخة ، واجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس ، التحكم في التردد. ولديه وظائف عدم وجود زجاجة ، لا زجاجة ، لا غطاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، درجة عالية من الأتمتة. ملء لا تسرب السائل ، والاهتزاز الكهرومغناطيسي لتغذية الغطاء ، ومجهزة ...
اقرأ أكثر

Jam Filling Machine

Jam production

Jam means the product prepared from, ripe, fresh, dehydrated, frozen or previously packed fruits including fruit juices, fruit pulp, fruit juice concentrate or dry fruit by boiling its pieces or pulp or puree with nutritive sweeteners namely sugar, dextrose, invert sugar or liquid glucose to a suitable consistency. It may also contain fruit pieces and any other ingredients suitable for the products. It may be prepared from any of the suitable fruits, singly or in combination. It shall have the flavor of the original fruit(s) and shall be free from burnt or objectionable flavors and crystallization.

What are the steps of jam production?

Inspection

Ripe firm fruits received for jam production are sorted and graded according to their color, sensory appeal. Spoiled fruits are removed from the lot. This can be done using hand picking, color sorters.

Washing

For effective washing of fruits, 200 ppm of chlorine can be used in water. Ph and temperature should be maintained, to prevent fruits from getting damaged or bruised. Dump and spray washers can be used in industries.

Peeling

Fruits can be hand peeled as in case of citrus and apple, mechanical peelers and automated peeling machines containing blades are generally used in industries. Some fruits don’t require peeling. Pitting is sone in fruits containing hard inner stones.

Pulping

Pulping is done to remove the seed and core part. Various pulping machines are available in the market for fruits such as mangoes, peaches, tomatoes, bananas, draw berries and, etc.

The gap between the sieve and rotor can be adjusted to suit different type of size and qualities of materials to be pulped

Addition of sugar

Required amount of sugar and pectin is added to the fruit pulp/juice. Water can be added if needed. Sugar binds to the water molecules and frees up the pectin chains to form their network. Adding more pectin results in a harder jam and using more sugar can make it sticky.

Boiling

Boiling is the most important step in jam making, which require a lot more patience.

After keeping the above-prepared mixture on heat, we need to wait till the sugar dissolves. Slowly, the whole room will get filled by the fruity smell and a network like pectins foamy scum may form on the surface of the jam; this is normal and can be removed by adding a little butter (about 20g) to break the surface tension or by skimming it off with a spoon while your mixture is cooling

Addition of citric acid

Specified amount of citric acid is added while boiling itself. We heat the mixture up to 105 °c or 68-70%tss to ensure proper setting of jam. Sheet test can also be performed to check jam.

Sheet test – a small portion of jam is taken in the spoon and cooked a bit, and allowed to drop if product drops as sheet or flakes, the jam is made perfect, otherwise boiling is continued

Filling into jars

Jam is filled hot into the sterilized jars, by piston pump fillers, metal caps are vacuum capped on the jars, allowed to cool down through the cooling tunnel and finally the label is labeled on the jars. Making the jam jars ready for distribution. Businesses may sell their jams to customers directly, or they might sell to retailers.

Storage

Canned jam should be kept in cool, dry places away from sunlight.
The shelf life of canned jam is around one year.

It’s done!

This blend of sugar and fruits can tastes amazing, and you can use it with any boring recipe to make it taste divine

How you can get the right packaging and accurate filling machine for your product ?

Ease of cleaning and ease of use: are these the main characteristics that a filling machine have to comply with when packaging jam.
In order to find the best machine for your needs, consider the following product characteristics:

The product

What is the viscosity? What is production capacity? Are there chunks? Is it hot packed?

Environment

Where is the machine going to be located? Electricity needed? Electricity consumption? What types of cleaning and maintenance processes are required? Does it need an air compressor?

Capping characteristics

What type of cap is required? Screw, press-on or twist -off? Is the machine automatic or semi-automatic? Does it require sleeve shrink? Does it require heat sealing, induction heating?

Automatic honey Filling Machine / Automatic jam Filling Machine / Liquid Washing Detergent Filling Machine

Automatic honey Filling Machine / Automatic jam Filling Machine / Liquid Washing Detergent Filling Machine

Product Description This type of oil filling machine can be used for fixed amount small package filling in glass bottle or plastic bottle, straight line type filling, electric, apparatus control of all sorts of viscous and nonviscous, erosive liquid, such as plant oil chemlcal, liquid,daily chemical industry. It is rather simple and rapid to change items, the design is quite ...
Read More
automatic glass bottle strawberry jam sauce filling machine

automatic glass bottle strawberry jam sauce filling machine

Edible Oil . Suitable :Edible Oil<Sesame , Olive , Peanut/Blend .etc>Lubricating Oil +Special Solvents .etc Bottle Material :PET / PE / Glass / Metal Bottle Type : Round / Square / Unique Cap : Press cap Label : Sticker Label / Shrink Label Detergents. Suitable :detergent,shampoo,dishwasher,liquid soap etc Bottle Material : PE Bottle Bottle Type : Round / Square / Unique Cap : Screw cap Label ...
Read More
Widely Used Strawberry Fruit Jam Jar Filling Machine

Widely Used Strawberry Fruit Jam Jar Filling Machine

Model NP Filling bottle Plastic bottles, glass bottles, etc. Filling range 10-1000ml (can be customized) Bottle size ∅ 20-150 mm height 10-250mm Filling speed 10-20 bottles / minute Voltage 220VAC/50HZ Power 500W Dimensions 2000L*1000W*1850H Machine weight Gross weight 350KG Filling accuracy ≤±1% Jam jar filling machine breaks the traditional filling mode and carries out mechanized filling, and the filling precision avoids waste, which greatly improves the filling efficiency for the enterprise. Application of Fruit Jam Filling Machine Fruit jam filling machine is ...
Read More
jam piston filling machine, automatic hot sauce filling machine, chili sauce production line

jam piston filling machine, automatic hot sauce filling machine, chili sauce production line

Working process Manual bottle delivery - detection and automatic block bottle - filling nozzle down- quantitative partial filling the machine - automatic sorting and cap lifting - automatic capping - automatic labeling (cold glue, adhesive, hot melt - optional) -ink-jet coding- into the packing station, (optional unpacking machine, packing machine, sealing machine) 1 Filling Nozzles 1-16Nozzles 2 Production Capacity 800 ...
Read More
Automatic Servo Piston Type Sauce Honey Jam High Viscosity Liquid Filling Capping Labeling Machine Line

Automatic Servo Piston Type Sauce Honey Jam High Viscosity Liquid Filling Capping Labeling Machine Line

The line adopts servo control piston filling technology , high precision , high speed,stable performance, fast dose adjustment features , is the 10-25L packagingline latest technology. 1. Filling Range: 1L-5L 2. Capacity: as customized 3. Filling Accuracy: 100mL t  5L 4. Production line machines: Filling machine, capping machine, labeling machine,carton-unpack machine, carton-packing machine and carton-sealing Product introduction: This is our ...
Read More
Automatic cooking oil filling machine sauce jam honey filling capping machine

Automatic cooking oil filling machine sauce jam honey filling capping machine

This machine is the main parts in the liquid production line, mainly used for 10~1000ml filling, feeder caps, capping. Straight line conveying, 4/6/8/16-pump linear filling, touch screen interface, frequency control. And it has the functions of lack of bottle, no bottle, no cover, etc., high degree of automation. Filling does not leak liquid, electromagnetic vibration to feed cover, equipped with ...
Read More