شامبو ملء آلة

إنتاج الشامبو

شامبو هي تركيبات التنظيف المستخدمة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك العناية الشخصية ، واستخدام الحيوانات الأليفة ، والسجاد. يتم تصنيع معظم بالطريقة نفسها. وهي تتألف في المقام الأول من مواد كيميائية تسمى السطحي لها القدرة الخاصة على تطويق المواد الزيتية على الأسطح والسماح لها بشطفها بالماء. الأكثر شيوعا ، يتم استخدام الشامبو للعناية الشخصية ، وخاصة لغسل الشعر.

تاريخ الشامبو

قبل ظهور الشامبو ، كان الناس يستخدمون عادة الصابون للعناية الشخصية. ومع ذلك ، فقد كان للصابون عيوب واضحة للتهيج في العينين وعدم اتساقه مع الماء العسر ، مما جعله يترك غشاء ممل على الشعر. في أوائل ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين ، تم تقديم أول شامبو للمنظفات الصناعية ، رغم أنه كان لا يزال لديه بعض العيوب. جلبت 1960s تكنولوجيا المنظفات التي نستخدمها اليوم.

على مر السنين ، تم إجراء العديد من التحسينات على تركيبات الشامبو. المنظفات الجديدة أقل تهيجًا للعينين والجلد وتحسن من الصفات الصحية والبيئية. أيضًا ، تطورت تكنولوجيا المواد ، مما أتاح دمج الآلاف من المكونات المفيدة في الشامبو ، مما يترك شعرك أكثر نظافة وشرطًا.

كيف صنعت ؟

يبدأ الكيميائيون التجميليون في إنتاج الشامبو من خلال تحديد ميزاته مثل مدى ثخانة اللون ، واللون الذي سيكون عليه ، وما ستشتم رائحته. كما أنهم يفكرون في سمات الأداء ، مثل كيفية تنظيفه جيدًا ، وكيف تبدو الرغوة ، ومدى غضبها بمساعدة اختبار المستهلك.
بعد ذلك ، سيتم إنشاء تركيبة الشامبو باستخدام مكونات مختلفة مثل الماء والمنظفات والمعززات الرغوية والمكثفات ووحدات التكييف والمواد الحافظة والمعدلات والمواد المضافة الخاصة. التي صنفتها جمعية مستحضرات التجميل وأدوات الزينة والعطور (ctfa) باعتبارها التسميات الدولية لمكونات مستحضرات التجميل (inci).

بعد إنشاء الصيغة ، يتم إجراء اختبار الثبات ، والذي يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي للكشف عن التغيرات المادية في أشياء مثل اللون والرائحة والسماكة.

يوفر أيضًا معلومات حول التغييرات الأخرى ، مثل التلوث الميكروبي واختلاف الأداء. تم إجراء هذا الاختبار للتأكد من أن زجاجة الشامبو الموجودة على أرفف المتاجر ستعمل تمامًا مثل الزجاجة التي تم إنشاؤها في المختبر

عملية التصنيع

يمكن تقسيم عملية التصنيع إلى خطوتين:
أولاً ، يتم إجراء مجموعة كبيرة من الشامبو ، ثم يتم تجميعها في زجاجات فردية.

يضاعف

يتم إجراء دفعات كبيرة من الشامبو في منطقة مخصصة لمصنع التصنيع ، باتباع إرشادات الصيغة لجعل دفعات يمكن أن تكون 3000 جالون أو أكثر.

يتم سكبهم في خزان الدفعة ويخلط جيدا.

فحص مراقبة الجودة

بعد إضافة جميع المكونات إلى المجموعة ، يتم أخذ عينة إلى مختبر مراقبة الجودة (qc) للاختبار. يتم التحقق من الخصائص الفيزيائية للتأكد من أن الدفعة تلتزم بالمواصفات الموضحة في إرشادات الصيغة. بعد اعتماد الدُفعة بواسطة qc ، يتم ضخها من خزان الدُفعات الرئيسي في خزان احتجاز حيث يمكن تخزينها حتى تصبح خطوط التعبئة جاهزة.

من الخزان ، يتم ضخه في الحشو ، والذي يتكون من رؤوس تعبئة المكبس.

التعبئة والتغليف

يتم معايرة سلسلة من رؤوس ملء المكبس لتوصيل بالضبط الكمية الصحيحة من الشامبو في زجاجات. عندما تتحرك الزجاجات عبر هذا القسم من خط التعبئة ، تمتلئ بالشامبو.

من هنا تنتقل الزجاجات إلى آلة السد.

كما تتحرك الزجاجات من قبل قبعات وضعت على الملتوية وضيق.

بعد وضع القبعات ، تنتقل الزجاجات إلى آلات وضع العلامات (إذا لزم الأمر).

تم تعليق الملصقات على الزجاجات أثناء مرورها.

من منطقة وضع العلامات ، تنتقل الزجاجات إلى منطقة الملاكمة ، حيث يتم وضعها في صناديق ، وعادة ما تكون اثنتي عشرة في كل مرة. ثم يتم تكديس هذه الصناديق على المنصات ونقلها في شاحنات كبيرة للموزعين. خطوط الإنتاج مثل هذه يمكن أن تتحرك بسرعة حوالي 200 زجاجة في الدقيقة أو أكثر.

استكمال التلقائي ملء اليد شامبو الاستحمام آلة تعبئة

استكمال التلقائي ملء اليد شامبو الاستحمام آلة تعبئة

الشركة المصنعة لآلة تعبئة شامبو الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية: 1. تعتمد مضخة غطاس الإزاحة الإيجابية لملء ، عالية الدقة ، مجموعة كبيرة من ضبط الجرعة ، ويمكن تنظيم كمية ملء جميع جسم المضخة ككل ، ويمكن أيضا ضبط مضخة واحدة قليلا وسريعة و مناسب. 2. نظام تعبئة مضخة الغطاس لا يحتوي على أي أدوية كثيفة ، استقرار كيميائي جيد ، درجة حرارة عالية ...
اقرأ أكثر
آلة تعبئة أنبوب السيارات المبتكرة لكريمات التجميل ، غسول ، شامبو ، زيت

آلة تعبئة أنبوب السيارات المبتكرة لكريمات التجميل ، غسول ، شامبو ، زيت

إن مكينة الملء والتغطية مناسبة لملء السائل المتدفق لزجاجات / أحواض / علب / أنابيب ذات أشكال مختلفة من مادة بلاستيكية / زجاجية ، اختياري لآلة الملصق وزجاجة فك الرموز. خصائص المنتج قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع على الغذاء والدواء والصناعات الكيماوية اليومية وغيرها. ينطبق بشكل أساسي على عملية ملء / تغطية الزجاجات البلاستيكية / الزجاجية من 20 إلى 500 مل. المتقدمة HMI وهو سهل opetation. القرص الدوار للزجاجة وآلة وضع العلامات هو اختياري. أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع ، مع ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة ، صيانة مدى الحياة. المعايير الفنية نموذج NP Filling Speed (جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / دقيقة) 10-150 ...
اقرأ أكثر
عالية الجودة الخطية شامبو مكيف الشعر visocus السائل مكابح السيارات التحكم مكبس ملء آلة

عالية الجودة الخطية شامبو مكيف الشعر visocus السائل مكابح السيارات التحكم مكبس ملء آلة

وصف المنتج Intellectual High Viscosity Filling Machine هي آلة تعبئة حجمية محسّنة من الجيل الجديد ومناسبة للمواد: SC الكيماوية الزراعية ، مبيدات الآفات ، غسالة الصحون ، نوع الزيت ، المنقي ، مواد لزوجة الكنتوري من فئة المنظفات. . الجهاز كله يستخدم الهيكل المباشر ويتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك سيرفو. مبدأ ملء الحجمي يمكن أن ندرك دقة عالية من ملء. أنه ...
اقرأ أكثر
تصميم معقول التلقائي شامبو الشعر / المطهر اليد / الغسيل المنظفات ملء آلة

تصميم معقول التلقائي شامبو الشعر / المطهر اليد / الغسيل المنظفات ملء آلة

مقدمة موجزة تستخدم هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع في الأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والقشدة والمبيدات الحشرية والصناعات الكيماوية وما إلى ذلك. وهي تعتمد على المعدات المستوردة من أسطوانات festo الألمانية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل باللمس من Siemens PLC وغيرها وضمان الجودة. الأداء والميزة ♦ إن آلة تعبئة السلسلة هي نوع من آلات التعبئة ذات التقنية العالية التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة PLC مع الاستشعار الكهروضوئي والتشغيل الهوائي الذي تم بحثه وتطويره بواسطة شركتنا. can يمكن أن يكون ...
اقرأ أكثر

Shampoo Filling Machine

Shampoo production

Shampoos are cleaning formulations used for a wide range of applications, including personal care, pet use, and carpets. Most are manufactured in the same manner. They are composed primarily of chemicals called surfactants that have the special ability to surround oily materials on surfaces and allow them to be rinsed away by water. Most commonly, shampoos are used for personal care, especially for washing the hair.

The history of shampoo

Before the appearance of shampoos, people typically used soap for personal care. However, soap had the distinct disadvantages of being irritating to the eyes and incompatible with hard water, which made it leave a dull-looking film on the hair. In the early 1930s, the first synthetic detergent shampoo was introduced, although it still had some disadvantages. The 1960s brought the detergent technology we use today.

Over the years, many improvements have been made to shampoo formulations. New detergents are less irritating to the eyes and skin and have improved health and environmental qualities. Also, materials technology has advanced, enabling the incorporation of thousands of beneficial ingredients in shampoos, leaving hair feeling cleaner and better conditioned.

How it is made ?

Cosmetic chemists start creating shampoos by determining its features like how thick it should be, what color it will be, and what it will smell like. They also consider performance attributes, such as how well it cleans, what the foam looks like, and how irritating it will be with the help of consumer testing.
Then the shampoo formula will be created using various ingredients like water, detergents, foam boosters, thickeners, conditioning agents, preservatives, modifiers, and special additives. Which classified by the cosmetic, toiletry, and fragrance association (ctfa) as the international nomenclature of cosmetic ingredients (inci).

After the creation of the formula, a stability testing takes place, which primarily is used to detect physical changes in such things as color, odor, and thickness.

Also provides information about other changes, like microbial contamination and performance differences. This testing is done to ensure that the bottle of shampoo that is on the store shelves will perform just like the bottle created in the laboratory

The manufacturing process

Manufacturing process can be broken down into two steps:
first, a large batch of shampoo is made, and then the batch is packaged in individual bottles.

Compounding

Large batches of shampoo are made in a designated area of the manufacturing plant,following the formula instructions to make batches that can be 3,000 gals or more.

They are poured into the batch tank and thoroughly mixed.

Quality control check

After all the ingredients are added to the batch, a sample is taken to the quality control (qc) lab for testing. Physical characteristics are checked to make sure the batch adheres to the specifications outlined in the formula instructions. After a batch is approved by qc, it is pumped out of the main batch tank into a holding tank where it can be stored until the filling lines are ready.

From the holding tank, it gets pumped into the filler, which is made up of piston filling heads.

Filling and packaging

Series of piston filling heads are calibrated to deliver exactly the correct amount of shampoo into the bottles. As the bottles move through this section of the filling line, they are filled with shampoo.

From here the bottles move to the capping machine.

As the bottles move by the caps are put on and twisted tight.

After the caps are put on, the bottles move to the labeling machines (if necessary).

Labels are stuck to the bottles as they pass by.

From the labeling area, the bottles move to the boxing area, where they are put into boxes, typically a dozen at a time. These boxes are then stacked onto pallets and hauled away in large trucks to distributors. Production lines like this can move at speeds of about 200 bottles a minute or more.

Complete automatic bottled hand bathing shampoo filling machine

Complete automatic bottled hand bathing shampoo filling machine

Automatic bottle shampoo filling machine plant manufacturer: 1. Adopts positive displacement plunger pump for filling, high precision, large range of adjusting dosage, can regulate filling amount of all the pump body as a whole, also can adjust a single pump slightly, quick and convenient. 2. Plunger pump filling system has features of no adsorbing drugs, good chemical stability, high temperature ...
Read More
Innovative auto tube filling machine for cosmetic creams, lotion, shampoo, oil

Innovative auto tube filling machine for cosmetic creams, lotion, shampoo, oil

The filling and capping mchine is suitable for filling flowing liquid to different shape bottles/jars/cans/tubes with plastic/glass material,Optional for Labeling machine and bottle Unscrambler. Product Characteristics Widely applicable to food, medicine, daily chemical and other industries. Mainly applicable to filling/capping operation for 20-500ml plastic/glass bottle. Advanced HMI which is easy to opetation. Bottle turntable and Labeling machine is optional. Best after-sale service,with one year warranty,life-long maintenance. Technical Parameters Model NP Filling Speed(pcs/min) 10-150 ...
Read More
High quality linear shampoo hair conditioner visocus liquid servo motor control piston filling machine

High quality linear shampoo hair conditioner visocus liquid servo motor control piston filling machine

Product description Intellectual High Viscosity Filling Machine is the new-generation improved volumetric filling machine which is Suitable for material: agrochemical SC,pesticide ,dishwasher ,the oil kind ,softener ,detergent cream class contour viscosity materials. . The whole machine uses the in-line structure and it is driven by the servo motor. Volumetric filling principle can realize the high precision of filling. It is ...
Read More
Reasonable design automatic hair shampoo/hand sanitizer/laundry detergent filling machine

Reasonable design automatic hair shampoo/hand sanitizer/laundry detergent filling machine

Brief introduction This machine are widely used for food,cosmetic,medicine,cream,pesticide,chemical industry etc.It adopts imported equipment of germany festo cylinder,Siemens PLC touch screen computer etc and ensure the quality. Performance and Feature ♦   The series filling machine is a kind of  PLC controlled high-tech filling machine with photoelectric sensing and pneumatic actuating researched and developed by our company. ♦   It can be ...
Read More